Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

khanittha from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Best location
The room quite small
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Gus from Indonesia
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good hotel with good staff
Good hotel with good staf
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Frederick from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
location location
nicely located
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Frederick from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
good location
good location
Reviewed May 30, 2016

LI from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
cheap , clean, convenient
super close to MRT station. many choices of food around. clean and quiet. Its a good choice for a short biz trip.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Waranya from Thailand
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Near MRT Lavender Station
horrible breakfast, near MRT & food court.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Nachart from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Room was smelly
I always stay V hotel because I like the locaton. Let say 3 out of 5 I got a smeely room. Look like room not inuse for long time. Internet is weak. I think 2 issues need to fix immediately.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Karel from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2016
Everything great except the bedroom floors !
The first time ever we got a hotel with a tile that is so slippery which make us feel the room not clean and oily. the air conditioner WORKING TOO WELL !!! we can not even reduce the temperature no matter what.. 28c same cold with 18C. we need to turn off the air conditioner sometimes.. Location Great ! many restaurant and cafe around. Staff Very polite which another plus Pool nice. we haven't time try the gym. Breakfast hotel is one bad option.. we can have more selection on shop nearby
Reviewed May 30, 2016

CHII from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Close to Mrt
Good location. Close to Mrt. Very convenient to go to town. Cleaning can be improved. Sticky floor and bathroom a bit smelly. Smell like they use spices as bathroom refreshener. Overall it is fine. Value for money.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

NGOC from Vietnam
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
I was very pleased
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: