Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

mohammad from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
eazy access and great value for the money
clean room, fine meals and nice furniture
great and bring memories, easy to access and comfortable places
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Vincent from Canada
Solo travelers
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Amazing view, small but usable room
Location, view, location
The floor to ceiling windows provide a stunning view of the city. The room is quite fine despite being small - it is Singapore, after all. The location couldn't have been better, right on the SMRT. Wish I hadn't had to spend my entire time in Singapore in the bed with the flu... but I will return to this hotel.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

marsya from Indonesia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Easy access to public transportation
Near MRT , near shops , foods nearby
I was staying for 2 nights in v lavender. The room was small also the shower room. We didn't expect too much so that its all that we could get. Many shops nearby and it was very easy to reach MRT. We just want to complaining about the cleanliness that the floor in our room needs to be sweeped. We found paper and hair near beds. Also it doesnt have free wifi. Overall it was a good stay..
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Sam from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good location
location
Overall it was a pleasant stay in this hotel. It is relatively small especially the bathroom. There's only one thing that turned us down is the wifi service. We have to pay SGD10 for the wifi service for only 24 hours and restricted to 1 device only. Obviously that hotel is not for leisure stay where most of the time you will be out from the hotel and will not trap yourself in that small little room. I really pissed when I had to pay $10 for the internet when I only want to use for few hours to contact my family. Internet is free everywhere but hotel charge us just because we booked through agoda? This is the worst part of the hotel we had experienced.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

OH from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Strategic location, nice and clean room
Location strategic, near to mrt, convinient for food
The stay was very good as the access to public transport is very good. There is a direct bus to marina bay sand and some other place of interst.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Gumanti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
good for the price
good location, easy to access anywhere, walking 5 Min to MRT station
pleasant, but have to paid wifi internet access, but not sure if the price included when booking the room.very convinient near MRT station
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Andy from United States
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very close to public transportation.
Easy access to the MRT, 24 hours foods next to hotel and bakery store.
Friendly staff and really worth the money. There a 24 hours foods next to the hotel and bakery store. I would recommended to travellers that looking for a easy transporation with easy acess to restaurant and valued for your pocket.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Heng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Clean and comfortable room with moderate size
Clean, comfort and centrally located
The hotel located just right beside the MRT station which is very convenient for traveller taking public transport. Food court with 24 hours services available within the hotel compound. Recommended hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

Noor from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good for backpackers and not family
easy check-in/out, MRT station right under the hotel and staffs are very helpful.
Booked for 4 nights and only stayed for one night then moved to a different one. I guess we were having high expectations on the hotel, the Superior room was small and there were no space for my little one to play and move around (approximately only 2ft width surrounding a queen size bed) especially when we have his stroller and our luggage bags. OMG!! The bathroom too was a tad bit small and we find it inconvenient to handle our toddler whilst showering him. The room is clean though and the check-in and check-out services were carried out unexpectedly fast! The thing I like about the hotel is that fact that right below it is the Lavender MRT station. Has kiosks that sells fairly good halal food for us to eat especially for breakfast. I would recommend the hotel for backpackers yes..but not those bringing small children. Price is rather expensive for the size of the hotel.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

HING from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
nice, clean, good location and comfort
good location which is near to town area
Reviewed December 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: