Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Kristy from Australia
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Clean hotel, small bathrooms
Location, Easy access to transport, Clean.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

Caroline from Philippines
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Comfortable
near the mrt, convenient, affordable
I am satisfied with the service. But there was one time that they gave us dirty mugs which wasn't washed well. I extended my stay until the 24th of November which means I am happy with the accommodations.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

FUNG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
hotel very near to mrt station, but the bath small
1)close to mrt station 2)staff nice 3)have shop & walk to supermarket
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Tze from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Excellent location to MRT and city centre
excellent location , friendly staffs and good value for money.
Overall, the hotel is good , except that the bathroom is too small. One of the good services about this hotel is that they supply two bottles of free drinking water everyday.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Kin from Singapore
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Cheap and good
Clean rooms, easily accessible, centralised
I booked 4 rooms in the hotel for my relatives from Malaysia. The rooms were rather small but definitely worth the cheap rates I paid for. Generally a good place to stay if you're hardly I the hotel, except for sleeping.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Clean and Convenient Hotel
Clean, nearby to shopping mall
Very good and clean. Only things is need to pay for carpark, there is no complimentary
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Walaiporn from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location
Good location and save cost
It is a great choice for people who want to save cost and it locates at MRT station which is very convenient.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Anthony from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice Location
Location, Quite, Comportable
Our stay at the hotelas quite nice,the room have nice big windows and a good view of the city
Reviewed December 01, 2013

Akio from Japan
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Clean room, not well equipped
breakfast buffet, close to train, many elevators
The overall experience here was fine. The rooms were clean, enough space and a safe in the room. We booked through Agoda, and we didn't get a Wi-Fi for free. We had to pay $10 per day per password PER DEVICE for internet access. Also, there are only 2 outlets in the room to charge your things. If you have a camera, phone and an iPad or something, you can't charge all three overnight.
Reviewed December 01, 2013

MYEUNGMIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
just for a sleep
excellent acess to MRT and to airport
It was reasonably priced and has excellent access to MRT and attractions.
Reviewed December 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: