Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Nurhajati from Indonesia
Business travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
feels home while traveling
close to MRT, local food stalls, and clean
Stunning... feeling home while traveling and many local food to try. It is very easy to access because the MRT station is just below the hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

richard from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Quite good value by Singapore standards
Location, pool & opverall value
Did not realise it was adjacent to railway line so caught a cab which was not too exensive. While faily basic it is newish & has a nice relaxing pool area. For the proceed it is quite good value with lots of eating optionsd nearby. Would stay there again for a short stop over.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Kiu from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
people are helpful
near the mrt station, staff helpful, easy to find
the hotel a little bit old, my room door was broken. the towel a little bit not clean, but the staff is helpful, i told them need more towels and the new and clean old. they gave me immediately. and the room a little bit small and not enough chairs for 3 people in triple room. i understand the place in singapore is limited. There are no wifi and breakfast. but i remember that when i chose the choice in agoda, that was shown me including wifi and breakfast.==, so i will choose the choice carefully next time . and overall, i think this hotel is not bad. because it is not experience.
Reviewed October 27, 2013

Hasan from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Economical
Value fr money, good location, clean room
No major issue but rooms are very small.. Bed arrangements could Hv done better to optimize the room space., wifi must be provided for free.. Believe it's not going to cost much in Singapore..
Reviewed October 27, 2013

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
good
N/A
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Josephus from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
This hotel is near to the MRT Station
The Hotel is near the MRT station, there are many shops beside the hotel, the waiter is polite n nice people, near the restaurants
This is a nice hotel, near many shops and restaurant, has a nice views from the room
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Pauline from Indonesia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
A Nice Stopover
Location Location Location
This is the second time we stayed at V Lavender. We chose this hotel because of its location. Its close proximity to Lavender MRT station (practically above the station) makes it hard to resist not to come back and stay at this hotel, especially if our main purpose coming to Singapore was just a stopover from Sydney. The first time we stayed we had problem with the room not being serviced until late afternoon. But during this second time, we were satisfied with the service. Our room was serviced early thus we were able to come back after we had our breakfast and rested. If such improvement on the service continues then we certainly will book our next stopover at this hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2013

DANIEL from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great Hotel
close to MRT, foodcourt & clean room
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Zubair from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
this hotel have every thing top and best.
close to airport city train bus
I am proud to present this hotel to any friend family and hole world I can not find any thing bad to mention. all staff very helpful friendly and give you all info you need .the most attractive thing that hotel on the top of lavender m r t station and very close to every arrtaction .
Reviewed October 26, 2013

Joyce from Australia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Overall we had a pleasant experience
Close to MRT station, clean and convenient
Reviewed October 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: