Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
refrigerator dont work , lobby I-net can't access
clean , friendly staff
the refrigerator dont work from the 1st day we check in , until i complain to the reception and then they replace the refrigerator . the lobby internet cannot be access for free , maybe the internet have a problem to solve and in the room no extra pillow
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Manwar from Bangladesh
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
A business trip with shopping and sightseeing
Central location, easy access to MRT, shopping and airport
My trip to Singapore was to attend an educational conference and the hotel was recommended by my host organization. And I think they were right in selecting V Hotel because it suited my purpose. My stay in this hotel was overall a good experience. Thank you!
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Ann from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
Centrally Located, Near MRT station, Fast Check in and Check out
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Maryati from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
my second yet still my best choice
clean with great smell, attentive n honest staffs, great location
This is my second stays at V Hotel Lavender, yet I still found this my best choice. Location is really great!!! Linked to MRT stations and connected to local foodcourts which provide funtastice choice of dinnings! This last visit even makes my impresssions even better to V. I left my Samsung Tab when I check out in the morning at 10.34 AM and just realize abt this in 2hrs later. I made a call to the hotel & they have kept it! What a wonderful day! Collect it easily in the afternoon on my way back to airport:) Tx to all V's staffs who has been honest and excellent! This surely will make me comeback agaian on my next trip to Singapore ;)
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Eugene from Malaysia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pleasant
Near MRT, centrally located and nice places to visit around the hotel
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Eugene from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant
Near MRT and centrally located
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Choon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Centrally Located
Affortable, Location Food Court
I took the morning flight and arrived at the hotel in the morning around 11am. I thought I could check in early if the room was ready. However, the front desk ask me if I am willing to pay extra S30 for early check in. So, I proceed to the food court just beside the hotel. they serve many local dishes and not too expensive, worth a try. When I finally check into the hotel at 230pm, found out the room actually is quite small and my window is facing another building. So, not much view for me. Besides this, the biggest advantage of this hotel is the location. It was located at Lavendar Station and easy access to other part of the city. Make me convenience to go any where even to the airport. after all, I have a great time in this hotel and doesn't mind stay gere again.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Andry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not very satisfied
near MRT, easy to find food
No free internet, when i'm check in i ask to get free complimentary internet, but they didn't give me. and in my room the air conditioner not cold.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

SIEK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Business trip
Near MRT station and city
Friendly hotel staffs. Good location and near MRT station and city.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

WENZHI from China
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
It is near to shopping area.
Shopping, near mrt station, good location.
Reviewed October 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: