Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Heryana from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Nice Hotel
Close to MRT, Good Staff, Nice Room
Very Satisfied. they give an upgraded room for us. Fast check in and check out.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
near downtown
near downtown, easy to airport, near mrt
near downtown, easy to and from airport, near mrt, small room
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

harjono from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Location,cleaness,good service
Overall is quite ok,only rather noisy,no view from my room
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarun from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2013
Average hotel
Mrt closed near airport
Ok its average hotel but tiny room I think its for sleep only
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaretha from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Nice, I'll be back soon
Near to the MRT, many restaurants, nice room
Its not far from the city, the swimming pool needs to be clean of chewed bubblegum (near by the fitness room glass), simple going to the airport, near by convinience store (cheers), small bathroom but its clean, its easy to get food around the hotel [some 24 hours (kopitiam)]
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIA from China
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good
friendly staff, good location, safety
Good. It's located by the metro station Lavender. It's easy to go to Marina Bay and Sentosa by metro. You will find lots of fun in Sentosa. There is a clean 24-hour canteen nearby with lots of yummy food. There is a supermarket nearby, and you have to ask the way. The convenient store offer pricy bottled water. I nearly forgot to tell I found ants in the hotel room, when I sat by the window, the ants climbed to my leg, and we have to ask them change another room for us.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great location. Will return for sure.
Clean, Well located and Great Amenities.
The location of the hotel is superb. A stone throw away from Lavender Mrt Station. Lots of food option below the hotel too. Excellent.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Experience, would definitely come back again
Clean, Well located and Great Amenities.
The hotel is well located beside an mrt station. The station, Lavender, is literally a stone throw away. Lots of food options below the hotel. Nights spots are just a couple of stations away.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUREERATH from Thailand
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
V hotel it very nere MRT and very goods.
Good room - Good MRT - Good service.
I think i will go to V hotel Lavender next year 11-2014.
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice Hotel with affordable price
price, location, room
It was comfortable and fun. The staffs are quite friendly and the best thing is it's just a step away to the public commuter
Reviewed October 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: