Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

WAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
.
convenient
one thing dislike, no wifi service in singapore hotel
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location but small room
Easy access to MRT, 24 food court, clean rooms
The room and the toilet was very small. Max 2 person staying. Shower cubicle was also very small and I have hit on the faucet at least 5 times which changes the temperature or flow of water when it happens. There was also no exhaust system in the rooms. Also, had to pay for parking even if staying in hotel. Other than these negative points, everything else was great. Great location, great amenities, great design, great services and very clean. Another good thing was that there were not many children staying there, hence it was relatively quiet and there was no kids shouting or talking loudly in the corridors.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Supachai from Thailand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Easy for shopping and access to public transport
Cleaned, comfortable room and bed
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Great Location
Good location, cleanliness and amenities
It was great. Staff were attentive and managed to get free wifi. Centrally located, a stone throw away(literally) from Lavender MRT station, which is 1 station away from Bugis(Popular shopping area).
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great Location
Good location, cleanliness and amenities.
It was great. Staff were attentive and managed to get free wifi. Centrally located, a stone throw away(literally) from Lavender MRT station, which is 1 station away from Bugis(Popular shopping area).
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from Singapore
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Great location.
Good location, cleanliness and amenities.
It was great. Staff were attentive and managed to get free wifi. Centrally located, a stone throw away(literally) from Lavender MRT station, which is 1 station away from Bugis(Popular shopping area).
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yap from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
ok
near to the mrt station
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
An enjoyable stay
Nice staff, clean room and good service
I booked it last minute. I asked for free wifi and they were generous enough to give me. Since they ran out of rooms with single bed so they upgrade me to a room for three!
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Khang from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
NOTHING
LOCATION AND VALUE FOR MONEY
Hotel was built above the MRT station (less than 5 mins walk). There are fast food restaurent and air-conditioned food court at ground floor. Other eateries also can be found within short walking distance from hotel. Overall experience is within expectation during my stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kalista from Indonesia
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A nice trip for my family entourage
great location, nice design, and next to MRT station
it was a great vacation for me and my big family.. we reserved 4 rooms and there is nothing to be disappointment except they charge for the wifi service.. I guess it should be free.. Other than that, everything is really nice.. it is close to MRT station, bus station, and not too far from the city center.. it was a nice experience..
Reviewed September 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: