Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jennie from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
GOOD
food, view and swimming pool
The aircon is somehow not cold, I think that it needs to be service and staffs should ensure that the room aircon should be working instead. The staffs did not check with me whether I would like to have any views or not, maybe is because I am local and therefore they did not mention anything.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Takuya from Japan
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location
location,access,location
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Lin from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
close to MRT
close to MRT,
Reviewed September 27, 2013

BARBARA from Australia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 8 nights in September 2013
It was adequate for our needs
Close to MRT , clean & tidy, friendly staff
Comfortable, any request promptly attended to.internet excellent, room cleaned daily.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

TRUELLY from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Easy access to MRT, Fast Check in-out,
Friendly staff, easy access to MRT, easy early check in
It has always been nice to stay at V Hotel Lavender. The hotel has always been friendly to check us in when arrived early and in handling our luggage after check out. This hotel had the easiest access to MRT at reasonable price. There were many halal-food outlets as well around it.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Nurhajati from Indonesia
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good Value Hotel
Close to local market, public transport, and clean room
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Relaxing
Pool, gym
Great stay. Loved the location. Train station is just below the hotel. Just one station away from city area.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Lucilyn from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
uncomfortable bed, toilet very small
centrally locarted, in a subway stn, close to shopping
front desk was nice enough to check me in early as I arrive early in the morning. nobody assisted with luggage when I got to the hotel and even when I checked out. nobody is there to open the door for clients even while you were struggling with your luggage. The staff are not properly trained with regards to customer service. Concierge guy (esp the bald one) very creepy-made me very uncomfortable-I wanted to report him to the manager but no sight of a manager. had to lug my luggage myself to the taxi since the driver wont help and 3 people at the door of the hotel who are hotel staff did not budge from where they were standing to help. An irony to the smiling stickers you see everywhere in Singapore where customer service and helping others is clearly encouraged by the government. what a shame..wont check in this hotel ever again..i strongly discourage checking in here. Elevator floor is always wet due to people coming directly still wet from the pool. very dangerous since you might slip esp if you are wearing heels like myself who was in Singapore to attend a 3-day conference
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Rully from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
valu for money
just above the Lavender MRT
the hotel is located just above the Lavender MRT, very easy to reach everywhere in Singapore
Reviewed September 26, 2013

kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
ok for overnight stay
accessto mrt
this hotel is fairly basic smallish rooms with easy access to mrt. not over impressed with my stay got locked out of my room for more than one hour because key would not work after 3 attempts at re setting i and trips back to reception from 14th floor i lost my patience .ended up with maintenance having to use old fashioned key entry and for all this not the hint of an apology for inconvenience .make sure you book with wi fi included for this hotel as charges are extortionate if you don't .not a great stay i will avoid if possible next time .
Reviewed September 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: