Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

jasmine from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location because close by MRT
location and clean room
satisfied,very convenient for transportation such as MRT.The only thing not all taxi driver knows where is located .
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MARTINUS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant and easy stay
Compact, simple and public transportation are the best.
The hotel was so clean and all of facilities/amenities were in working order. Although the room was a bit small and compact, but all what you need were there. Two thumbs up for the hotel designer. But for this occasion, I would like to recommend the room is for 2 adults only (+ 1 infant), since it was quiet cramp when we bring our 3 year old son (with a bunch of toys) with us. Any else, it was very nice. The surrounding it is very handy if you don't want to have meal from the hotel, the food-court is open 24 hr, bakery shop and food stalls are open early until 10 p.m. If you need any other else, a mini market is just in the corner. It was mentioned that MRT station is not far from this hotel, but actually for us, it's just like at your next door. It's really comfy, just a lift door or an escalator away.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Nice Stay, Easy Access to Public Transport
Close to MRT Station, Close to Foodcourt and Clean Room
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

fitra from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
it's a strategic n great hotel
fun,fearless,and near access to MRT
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

hary from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Good location
Near MRT, near cheap restaurant, friendly staff
good location, friendly staff, surrounded by restaurant and mini mart
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jajang from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
it is one of affordable hotel in singapore
close to MRTLavender, Easy to look for breakfast or dinner, nice staff and helpfull
As a member of Agoda, i just opened the website and choose the hotel based on the hotel's score and guest's comment. Then, i knew that my choice was excellence.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sylvia from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good
Location, price, service
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
not comfort at all
None of both my hotel room and staff service
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suriany from Indonesia
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice stay
Friendly staff, Centrally located, Easy access to public transport
Nice and clean room although the room is pretty small. It was really a great time to stay there because of the friendly staff, good location, easy access to public transportation (MRT is located below the hotel) and many food stalls and there's even a food court nearby.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sri from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location & easy access to anywhere
good location,budget price & nice design htl
i had been so many times stay on this hotel and keep feeling this hotel is really good on price and location,easy to access to anywhere because it located in central city,go to orchard road or go to anywhere is very convenience,public transport such as MRT station just beside of this hotel,if we go shopping at orchard we can back to hotel to put back all the shopping we bought first and continue shopping again,for hawker center also just beside if this hotel,there have lots of food we can choice.this hotel really very convenience for stay
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: