Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Stephen from Taiwan
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
not comfort at all
None of both my hotel room and staff service
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Suriany from Indonesia
Groups
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice stay
Friendly staff, Centrally located, Easy access to public transport
Nice and clean room although the room is pretty small. It was really a great time to stay there because of the friendly staff, good location, easy access to public transportation (MRT is located below the hotel) and many food stalls and there's even a food court nearby.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

sri from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good location & easy access to anywhere
good location,budget price & nice design htl
i had been so many times stay on this hotel and keep feeling this hotel is really good on price and location,easy to access to anywhere because it located in central city,go to orchard road or go to anywhere is very convenience,public transport such as MRT station just beside of this hotel,if we go shopping at orchard we can back to hotel to put back all the shopping we bought first and continue shopping again,for hawker center also just beside if this hotel,there have lots of food we can choice.this hotel really very convenience for stay
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Nadhia from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
A very pleasant stay
Location, service, amenities
We stayed for a night in V hotel. Our flight arrived in the morning so we went to the hotel straight to check for possibility of early check in. The receptionist was very pleasant and we could early check in but they was a fee for it or stored our luggage on the front desk without any charges. So we decided to keep our luggage as we thought it was not really worth it to pay for early check in. The porter at luggage storage was very friendly as well. When we returned in tha afternoon, the receptionist said that our room was upgraded so we got a family room (3 people rm) with one double and one single bed. The room itself is very small with a double and a single bed in it but i thought it was comfortable enough for two people but not sure if three people occupy the room. The room was clean and comfortable although bedsheet had a little rip in there. But it wasnt a big deal as long as it was clean. Now the bathroom, well it's really small!!!! The shower cubicle is small and not much room to move around even for a petite person like me! But the best thing about the hotel is the location!!!!! The hotel is right on top of lavender MRT station, there were food court, snack shops on the building and bus stop is right at the front. It's within walking distance to haji lane and bugis is also nearby. I guess location is the very best thing about this hotel!
Reviewed September 21, 2013

sang from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean, good breakfast, strategic location.
Clean, brakfast, and closeby dining
Very good with easy access to train, dining area. Breakfast is good. Only bad thing is brakfast start serving at 7am. Expected to be earlier.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

MICHAEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It was a pleasant stay!
good location, friendly staff, clean
We did not encounter any hitches during our stay in the hotel. My kids also liked the place and my wife appreciated the staff who were helpful. I was just hoping when I got there that wifi in the room was free but experienced otherwise.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

MEI from Macau
Families with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good environment and confortable
Good environment and comfortable
Good environment and confortable... good location and shoppong shopping centre
Reviewed September 20, 2013

CYNTHIA from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable hotel n bedroom
comfortable bed,nice design,clean room
v comfortable but small bathroom ...good location...close to lavender mrt...
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Albert from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Value for money
Next to MRT, with 24hour kopitiam and centrally located
Small room but okay for a short stay without frills.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Phichit from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Very worthwhile for the money spent
Accessible, Cheap, Comfortable
Reviewed September 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: