Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chun from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Convenience and Excellent Location
Next to Lavender MRT Station, easy to travel to city or Changi Airport. Next to HDB Flat with shopping centre and food centre.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Sudhesh from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
If you are just looking for a sleep & go spot .. then yeah ...
There are much better hotels around.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Clarrence from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
friendly and value for money
Had a short stay with my wife, staff was great and was given a complimentary room upgrade. Excellent and convenient location with all the facilities you need nearby. Will visit again.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Maemuna from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good
Your hotel was cleanest
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Freddy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great hotel
Good location and friendly staffs
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Bussakorn from Thailand
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
good
very convenient and clean , good for transportation
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Roddy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Medical purpose
A big thank you to Azhar and Ramadhan (concierge department) really amazing helpful kind hearted people. Next time i come i would gift them as they both helped me and my husband. I was in singapore for my eye surgery hence i couldnt see 2 days after the surgery and Azhar helped my husband with a few errands. Thank you Azhar and Ramadhan!
Reviewed May 15, 2016

LIM from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
POOR RECEPTION/MANAGEMENT FAILURE
Reception staff busy gossiping and talking about non job related matters when guest checked in. The supervisor also never stopped this. Very unprofessional and bad IMAGE FOR HOTEL. Obviously a TOTAL MANAGEMENT FAILURE who never bother to REVIEW THEIR STAFF PERFORMANCE
Reviewed May 14, 2016

ginta from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Gooodd
Good. Will come back
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Yan from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
good location
location is good..daily need shopping is convenience.
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: