Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Devita from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good hotel
valuable hotel, clean, near mrt station
i would like to stay here again, for pleasure or bussines.. near mrt station make easy to travel everywhere. and if i got tired at night.. the hotel are near.. i love this hotel..
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Devita from Indonesia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
love this hotel
nice staff, clean room, near mrt station
i love stayed in here.. comfort hotel.. nearst mrt station. better performance,
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Nur from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Awesome stay
Location & Comfortable
Near to Train & food centre. Easy to locate the hotel. City hotel. Comfortable bed
Reviewed September 12, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Enjoyable stay!!
Central location, large room and fast check in and out
Enjoyable stay!! Close to public transport and eating places. Very convenient.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Merlyane from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Nice hotel
staff, clean and location
Good hotel with good value, clean room and also friendly staff
Reviewed September 11, 2013

SASAYAMA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
GOOD
SPEEDand bed maker is good maner door boy is very good
Some staff is not understand for surbiss commputer and Bussines center is not work
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Steff from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
convenient! (near mrt + good eating place nearby)
just beside mrt. good eating place nearby. affordable.
Overall it's good. However as I think the hotel is almost occupied, many people were taking lifts. Sometimes lifts were almost full when it reaches my level. And waiting time for the lift is quite long.
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Kai from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Value for money
Central location, comfortable room and faSt check in and out
It was wonderful without any major complaints. Only complaint is that that lift stops at every floor during peak hours due to passenger traffic
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Caroline from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good Hotel but the Air Con cant be set up
Quiet, Clean , Location is exactly above MRT station
I stayed here for 2 nights. I asked for a room that far enough from elevator since I read reviews that elevator is noisy. They gave me room 12-02 , the Air conditioner cant be set up , I set it to 23 degree, it always went down to 17-18 degree again and it was so cold I could not sleep. I called the staff to fix it but after 3 times they fixed it, still broken. Okay then they gave me another room on level 13-05 which was good, the AC can be set up, but I dont know why sometimes the AC can be cooler then a bit warmer... People said the room and bathroom was very small, but for me its more than enough. Amenities were good, towels were clean. The AC is a little bit noisy but its okay , I wore earplug and turn on the TV with low volume. The perfume odor on lobby is too much. Kopitiam right under V hotel serves varied menus and they are cheap, open for 24 hours.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Karen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Hotel near to MRT
Near to public transport.
near to public transport, air condition hard to adjust, window has no view. room is small
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: