Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Dragan from Germany
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Rooms ok, lot of tourists, lound in the night
close to MRT
It was ok, but very lound in the night due to tourists. I was on business travell so no sleep until 2 a.m.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Cynthia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel
Clean, comfortable and nice to stay in
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Lim from Singapore
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Very good location
Easy access by public transport, short distance to shopping district, good size room
Enjoyable, good view from the hotel window even at the 6th floor. The food court is directly on the 1st level and the MRT service is just next door. Although it's not a shopping district, for those who needs to take a coach to Malaysia, this is the hotel to select as it is within walking distance to Golden Mile complex. There are many told coffee shop opposite the hotel, in the HDB estate with very good food.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Rully from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Value for money
Clean room, perfect location
The room is clean even not so big, location is perfect a lot of eateries and right above mrt
Reviewed September 09, 2013

winten from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Convenient Location at Budget Accomodation
Location, Location, Location
Sufficient accommodation for budget transit Hotel in convenient location
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Stanly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
pleasant stay
low price, clean room, comfortable
Reviewed September 09, 2013

CHI from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great location, Poor cleanliness and staff
location, location, location
It was located right above Lavender MRT which made it a great location for leisure travellers. However I would make sure that this would be my first and last stay of this hotel. Bedsheets with shoe marks found upon arrival. We found out that our room was not made at 4pm of our second day so we called housekeeping. We needed to get ready by 6pm so we told them to come after 6. They insisted to come at once as "that no housekeeping service would be available after 6pm". Same happen on third day when we return to room in the evening after dinner--even more ridiculously told that no housekeeping would be provided unless we "book in advance". It was a bit of a fight with the duty manager and finally we had our room made in the evening (after 6pm, of course). Staff was unhelpful, rude and would burst out whatever come across their mind just to get away from their duties. Scary!
Reviewed September 09, 2013

Eng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Nice clean room.
Good location, nice clean room, quiet.
Comfortable and nice room. nothing to complain about. good for those who use public transport.
Reviewed September 09, 2013

john from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
safe, comfortable and accesseble to all major site
safe, friendly staff and eassy access to all business and tourist destinations
Such a wonderful place to stay if u want to have a nice and comfortable sleep after u sapped ur energy. They have friendly staff and a spick-and-span place.
Reviewed September 08, 2013

Nicholas from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very small rooms but located on top of MRT station
Very easy access to MRT
Rooms are small and it can get very very crowded and noisy (seems this hotels is also very popular with tour groups from China). Also beware as the wait for lifts can take very long. However if you need to stay somewhere with easy access to the MRT station (this hotel is on top of the Lavender MRT) this hotel is a good choice. This hotel also charges for internet.
Reviewed September 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: