Very good 7.4
Based on 25016 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25016 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Winasari from Indonesia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
few MRT station from CDB and Orchard Road
Good location and above Lavendar MRT, nearby food market and many shops
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Yuniwati from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
Bedsheet is not clean. Housekeeping need improvement . Good location, near mrt lavender, a lot of restaurant.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

sasirin from Thailand
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great location
Very comfortable to go by Mrt. Near by Mcdonald, Burgerking, toast box , 24 hrs food court and local food shop. But I don't like the smell at the lobby and room.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Iskandar from Indonesia
Business travelers
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
6
6 is the best and appropriate for this hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Terry from Australia
Couples
Special Offer - Superior Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Breakfast
Breakfast not that good
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Yunita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Good!
Good location
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Gary from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
simple, clean, good location
Let's be honest: You are interested in this hotel because it's cheap yet still relatively central. Only 1 MRT stop from Bugis, 3 from Raffles Place, and the MRT is directly underneath. For the price, this hotel is decent. You get all the usual basics, plus that humid, musty, cigarette smell. I think it's because there's no continuous AC when the room is not occupied. So some of the bad smells get through to our room. After we run the AC for a while, it was a lot more bearable. Check-in and out were very fast. Plenty of taxis are the taxi stand. Lots of local eateries in and around the building, and there's always McDonalds, Burger King, and Subway--for those of you wanting something familiar. I prefer the Toast Box across the street. There are two supermarket within a short walking distance. Save money and take the MRT to/from the airport, about 35-40 mins.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Nittayavadee from Thailand
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Found rotten ice cream in the refrigerator
We found 4 cups of rotten HaagenDazs ice cream in the refrigerator. it's bad smell. Why the housekeeper didn't check anything after guests check out from the hotel. It's just 4 cups of ice cream but hotel staff cannot remove it. We understand that why we found 5-6 cockroach in the other room which my friends stay in this hotel. It's disgusting.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Nittayavadee from Thailand
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Many cockroach in the triple room
We found small cockroach in the triple room. It isn't only 1 or 2. It's more than 5 cockroach. We found small cockroach near & beside of refrigerator. Morever we found cockroach near our bed. We cannot sleep it all night and very disappointed.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Jacqueline from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ideal for family vacation
V-hotel is ideal for family vacation. Many stores/ food chains available nearby, souvinier shops and mrt station just at the back of the hotel. Very conventient!
Reviewed May 11, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: