Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

YIN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
near MRT
foodcourt below, near MRT, away from busy district
Reviewed August 27, 2013

KHAU from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
This hotel is very close to MRT and city area
Comfortable room, friendly staff and close to MRT
Reviewed August 27, 2013

feby from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice
Nice & Helpful Staff
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Lai from Singapore
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Small but pleasent
Friendly and efficient staff
Hotel room was rather small but is clean and safe. Very convenient to place of interest with the trains and buses at the footstep. My friends and I have a pleasant stay and staff were friendly and efficient.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Cecille from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Location
1. Fabulous location, 2. Comfortable rooms, 3. Great staff
The hotel is centrally located. Easily accessible just on top of the Lavender Station. Value for money for it's location. However the room and bathroom is quite small. Not recommended for families. Max of 2 persons in the room.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

irene from China
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
a place next to MRT and 24 hours food court.
Good location, near MRT that takes 30 to 40 mins to the airport.
The room is small and hair on the floor. Yet, it's near the MRT. There are only 2 stops to City Halls.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Nathan from New Zealand
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
An terrible experience
location and clean
We are a family of five and despite clearly asking for 4 beds in the 2 rooms we were booked we were taken up to 3 different rooms on 3 floors over a 2-3 hour period. We dragged our luggage up and down each floor with our young children 3 times only to find not enough beds for us to sleep. The rooms are also tiny and the front of house manager despite my clear annoyance at wasting our 1 day in Singapore insisted we pay more. Stay away from this hotel at all costs. It is expensive, poorly staffed, and they rooms are tiny. The pool although good was freezing!
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Andreas from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
good
Transport, dining, price
comfortable, Easy access to the airport, Easy access to public transport, High speed internet
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Small room
Convenient location, near MRT
Reviewed August 25, 2013

Benedict from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
overall value for money and easy access.
convenience, mrt, good food.
Quite like the place with MRT are just around the corner.
Reviewed August 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: