Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Irwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good & Comfortable Hotel
Easy access from airport; Easy access from MRT station, Near shopping center, Good room conditions
Clean hotel, good room condition, easy access to singapore attration centers. We are happu staying here. No problems wahtsoever.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai-fan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to MRT station
Clean room, close to MRT station, have food courts nearby
It was so close to the MRT Lavender. There is a small food court next to the hotel. There is another big food court about 10 minutes walk which serve good food. The room is clean but very small. There is a swimming pool but no free wifi. It is one MRT stop from Bugis which is so go for shopping.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good location only
Fast check-in, Good location, near MRT
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean, modern, comfy room
Good location, easy access to MRT
Centrally located. And the MRT station is just below the hotel. This is a very much convenient location. The rate of the room wasn't too high, so it's a great value for money. The room seems newly renovated. It's clean, modern-looking. The toilet is small though. But with the big window giving a city view for the night time, the overall experience is good!
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
Mrt is just around the corner, accessible to transportation, close to food court if you get hungry in the middle of the night.
We had a nice and easy stay at this hotel. No hassle from checking in to checking out. Buffet Breakfast is SGD14, not so luxurious but adequate enough to fill up your hungry tummy for a busy day ahead. Clean room, crisp sheets change daily. I know its spotless clean when i dont see water spot marks left in the faucet or shower knob. We where given a no view room but we asked for a city view and immediately they transferred us to a nice city view. They maintain a clean lobby, hallway despite the fact that they have so much group guest coming in every minute. Busy concierge and front office all day long.
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Unpleasant
near MRT Station
Reviewed August 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

della from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The room is small but it's clean
It's near MRT
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuong from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
Perfect location, near MRT station, clean room
Although the room is so small, the location is perfect for transfer by MRTs and buses. It's my first time to travel to Singapore, so this place is perfect choice. But if we travel to Singapore again, I will book the cheaper hotel where we can walk to.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great room.
clean,new,affordable
Hotel was awesome,however the front desk personnel who was attending to me while i was checking in wasnt that corteous nor smiling.just wanna get things done..
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendy from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Very bad experience!
Nothing great with the hotel!!!!!!!!!!!
This is the worst hotel I stayed in Singapore, paid for the wifi in my room but the service is not available. We asked the manager and he just said, "sorry for this we have reset our router already, just wait for it sir." You really get below the amount of what you pay for, if your going on vacation this is not recommended at all! Small bathroom and very small room.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: