Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Xin from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good Stay
good location, comfortable, clean
Very good. Location wise, the hotel is situated right above Lavender MRT station. Comfort wise, the room is very comfortable, although the room and it's bath room is small but it's acceptable.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Felix from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
fantasic view (term and condition apply)
request for high floor and facing the singapore flyer. you will have wonderful scenery..
Nice room, very comfy. Gotten a high floor, but prefer the room facing the singapore flyer!!
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Irwan from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good & Comfortable Hotel
Easy access from airport; Easy access from MRT station, Near shopping center, Good room conditions
Clean hotel, good room condition, easy access to singapore attration centers. We are happu staying here. No problems wahtsoever.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Wai-fan from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Close to MRT station
Clean room, close to MRT station, have food courts nearby
It was so close to the MRT Lavender. There is a small food court next to the hotel. There is another big food court about 10 minutes walk which serve good food. The room is clean but very small. There is a swimming pool but no free wifi. It is one MRT stop from Bugis which is so go for shopping.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Wai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good location only
Fast check-in, Good location, near MRT
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Sze from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Clean, modern, comfy room
Good location, easy access to MRT
Centrally located. And the MRT station is just below the hotel. This is a very much convenient location. The rate of the room wasn't too high, so it's a great value for money. The room seems newly renovated. It's clean, modern-looking. The toilet is small though. But with the big window giving a city view for the night time, the overall experience is good!
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Anna from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Comfortable
Mrt is just around the corner, accessible to transportation, close to food court if you get hungry in the middle of the night.
We had a nice and easy stay at this hotel. No hassle from checking in to checking out. Buffet Breakfast is SGD14, not so luxurious but adequate enough to fill up your hungry tummy for a busy day ahead. Clean room, crisp sheets change daily. I know its spotless clean when i dont see water spot marks left in the faucet or shower knob. We where given a no view room but we asked for a city view and immediately they transferred us to a nice city view. They maintain a clean lobby, hallway despite the fact that they have so much group guest coming in every minute. Busy concierge and front office all day long.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Pui from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Unpleasant
near MRT Station
Reviewed August 07, 2013

della from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
The room is small but it's clean
It's near MRT
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Tuong from Vietnam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Comfortable
Perfect location, near MRT station, clean room
Although the room is so small, the location is perfect for transfer by MRTs and buses. It's my first time to travel to Singapore, so this place is perfect choice. But if we travel to Singapore again, I will book the cheaper hotel where we can walk to.
Reviewed August 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: