Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

seng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
no ideal
idea location,near MRT,24 hour restaurant at the downstair
staff busy, no more time to care you,room small enough
Reviewed July 26, 2013

SaoPing from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
the hotel with the very reasonable price
the city view
i am very glad to choose this hotel. at first i thought that this hotel is similiar with the city hotel that i have been stayed before. but when i get there,i know that i am choosing a right one.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Chomanat from Thailand
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location
Location , big enogh room, service
Great location, next to MRT and also have 24 hour food court
Reviewed July 26, 2013

henry from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Small room nice hotel staff
Nice location near mrt
The room was small, and bathroom also too small. But the location is good near mrt
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Hani from Australia
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very tight
central location, clean and practical
Our stay was a little disappointing due to the hotel not providing my family and I with an additional bed as requested. We had arrived with my wife and two children, one being an infant, after informing them of our circumstances, were expected (and we all did) sleep 4 people on the bed. As you can imagine, it was very uncomfortable and somewhat concerning . Additionally, our room had smelt of cigarettes which was disgusting especially having my children to endure this for 5 days. Overall, we found this very disappointing.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Wira from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Locations
Location, restaurant nearby, close to airport
The location for this hotel is very great. It's connected with MRT station, easy to access to everywhere. The hotel surrounded by restaurants.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

LEE from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
convenient, easy acess to MTR, close to attraction
tidy room, convenient, value for money
The room was tidy and clean. The staffs were helpful and responsive to our request. Our room had a big window viewing the opposite building. We had stayed six nights in V Hotel. I and my family were very happy and enjoyful in V Hotel Lavender.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Disappointing stay and not really value for money
location and bag storage facility
Wouldn't really recommend this hotel unfortunately. Cold showers morning and night. Very small rooms
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Silvany from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice & clean hotel
Affordable price, near mrt station, near food court
Nice & affordable hotel with easy access of public transport & 24 hours food court.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Hashim from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Bad experience
Clean, quiet and near to MRT
First and the last I will stay there. Should not be rated as 4 stars. No complimentary parking coupon, early check out at 11am, no bar soap, no tea and sugar provided, no tissue box in the room and the pillow is too soft.
Reviewed July 25, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: