Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Albert from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
MRT station right below
Close to MRT, foods and quite comfortable
We took the MRT from Changi airport and were surprised that the hotel was right on top of the MRT exit. Travelling was easy with MRT. Room is comfortable and clean although it's small.
Reviewed July 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean & Economic Hotel
Clean, economic and good location
It was a pleasant stay at V Hotel Lavender. Definitely value for price.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean & Economic Hotel
Clean, economic, good location
It was a pleasant stay at V Hotel Lavender. Definitely value for price.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Khong from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good family triple room for 3 adults and one infan
Near MRT, good local food stalls and good value for accommodation
The V hotel is next to the Lavendar MRT and public bus stations so it was easy to get around Singapore by public transport. Taxi are easily available at the front door. The hotel downstairs have many local food stalls catering to cheap breakfasts and lunches. The triple room has just enough space for one queen bed and one single bed, just sufficient for 3 adults and one infant to sleep in. For the price it is good value for money.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

charansorn from Thailand
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
very good to stay here
convinence,comfortable,clean
Its very nice to stay in V Hetel Lavender, because we can take MRL to any place any where. That's very convinence.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Holger from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
One night in Singapore
Central location, inexpensive, cleaniness
I stayed at this Hotel as all the other hotels I usually stay where either booked out or too expensive. I liked the central location and the good value for money of this place. The room was clean but not very big. That was the reason why I did not feel very comfortable in the room. However Overall the Hotel is not bad if you just look for a clean bed and a room to sleep !
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

D from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Wonderful stay.
Centrally located. Hotel is on top of Lavender LRT.
I only stayed 2 nights because I was visiting family coming from Jakarta. I stayed in this hotel last december and was quite satisfied which was the reason I booked this hotel again. The main reason is the hotel is on top of Lavender LRT. The room was small but this time we had one for 3 persons. The staff is ok.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHARIZA from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
hotel is well maintained friendly staff
location and friendly staff helpfull attending the problem on internet
the location and the effectiveness in getting around the city by MRT is always nice
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

suphalak from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very close to MRT, very easy to go anywhere
close to MRT, close to food center
I went to check in early and i spent 5-10 minute for checking in, 3-5 minute to checking out. Front desk are very kind to help me with everything. I love to stay at this hotel. They are many food near the hotel.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

vianny from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
groups stay
clean, near the public transport
it is not bad for the group stay. it is easy access to mass rapid transportation and close to the bugis 'low price' retail center.you can't expect too much on the food, in fact we only took breakfast and it is quiet poor though. the new thing we found is the cart of all toiletries supply, towel, mineral water is parked in the corridor, which we (assumed) may have self service to get what we need.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: