Very good 7.4
Based on 24984 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24984 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
O-K-A-Y
Good location, clean room and nice service
Everything of this hotel for me is okay, not bad. The room is clean, the service is good, it has a tiny swimming pool and gym room. All in all, it should be a good hotel to stay but the fee is not reasonable.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bimal from Sri Lanka
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Greate stay and had a lot of fun
Clean, Easy to access public transport and Good staff service
Went there with a group and it was actually an awesome stay there and even the breakfast was really nice. Just walking distance to the Train. I can recommend this for anyone who is looking for a place in singapore.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ending from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
best location n veru close to mrt
location, 24 hr food court, near mrt
This was my first stay at the hotel.Very near to MRT station, just downstair. Near the coffee shop that open 24 hours
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Irwan from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Awesome
great people ,excellent check in.
When i first reach the hotel, i was warmly greeted..which was good and the check in process was quite fast although they were busy.what i love about this hotel is the room which has a wide windows .
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Beatricia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
modern design, cozy and easy access to transport
location, 24 hr food court and large window
we enjoy our staying, with nice and friendly staff, the city view, good hotel design, easy to have 24hr food and public transportation access, although the bathroom was too small. it seems a busy hotel, as a lot of people/guests in the lobby.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
great experience
good location, clean room
overall it is a wonderful experience in thie hotel, but the room is a bit small.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jemmi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
good
fast check in and check out
enjoy.........................................................................
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
The hotel located very close to MRT
Close to MRT Lavender, close to local foodcourt, fair pricing
My staying at V Hotel was nice. I came with my family and kids, enjoying the easy access of MRT station and especially the local foodcourt surrounding just besides the hotel. The only thing i think the hotel should consider the Free Public Wifi. And the swimming pool with all same depth 1.2M is not friendly to kids below 7 years.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Comfortable budget hotel option
Location to MRT, clean and well maintained, good price
Good stay. The hotel is simply a budget hotel in a good central location giving access to Little India / Geylang on foot and sits directly on top of Lavender MRT station. Restaurants are all around the hotel. Only negative was room size - a bit tight and maybe difficult if you travel as 2 persons sharing. Staff were great and hotel is well looked after ... oh and the swimming pool is quite cool too.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

saman from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
it was okey
very near to metro station, clean, but crowded
it was very crowded at the time we were there, it was near the metro station,
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: