Very good 7.4
Based on 25007 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

KEN from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
So far ok ......
Near mrt, 4 star , quite big
The lobby quite smelly but te room it's big. The good thing is near to mrt, just beside of the hotel
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Astri from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
nice and good
clean room, located near MRT and kopi tiam
this is my 2nd time i stay at V hotel. I will come back again because it is a good place to stay: near MRT, easy to get transportation, and the room also nice and clean, though it's quite small bu it's ok. the only thing is, when i was there, there are alot of tourist groups and the lobby was so crowded.
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Astri from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
simple clean but a bit crowded
located near MRT, near kopi tiam, the room is clean
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Terrence from Australia
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great for getting around easily
Location, next to train station & great food hall
Pleasant enough however rooms are very small, and not much room for luggage but ok for just a few days. The location makes up for the lack of space. Staff very helpful and friendly. It's a shame the architect didn't give enough thought while planning the rooms, it would have been much more comfortable.
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lester from Singapore
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
wifi is very slow at nite!
average hotel with good location near mrt.
Reviewed June 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Panupat from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Very good
cheap and comfortable
The hotel is very convenience and the room rate is reasonable.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good rooms with a view and comfortable beds.
close proximity to mrt/easily accessible by motor vehicles and centrally located.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rhonda from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good for a stopover
Close to MRT, Staff atitude, Left luggage and pool
Our stay was good. The rooms are small, but the bed was comfortable and the plasma TV large with many English programs (and being Australian we really liked the Australian international channel). The room also had a kettle and coffee/tea bags. The V staff were very helpful, we could leave our luggage once we checked out for quite a long period and as our flight did not leave for 14 hours after checkout this was appreciated. The breakfast is poor compared to other hotels we stayed in on our trip eg only coco pops or corn flakes as cereals and limited other food (in Europe the hotels had various mueslis, nuts and seeds to add to cereal, yoghurt both plain and fruit and numerous hot dishes ). The V is located above Lavender station which is very convenient for airport access and travel around Singapore and by comparison to other hotels we stayed in we rate this convenience in the excellent category.
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Keep the Service up..
Easy accessibility
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in May 2013
Easy & Convienience
Value for money
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: