Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Roderick from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
great location & food & service sucks
Hotel is great because of location is very near the Lavender train station. My only concerns are breakfast is not so good & if you requested for bucket of ice, they will tell you that ice is not available & you need to buy on the nearest convenience store.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

MEI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed one night in April 2016
Bathroom small and cramp
Room was ok but smallest shower I was ever in and room was quite old.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Wen from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great stay!!
Book this room for a day to relax! Room is nice! I love the swimming pool a lot! Location is perfect with food stall, shopping mall and drinking place around! Staff is super friendly too! No worry;)
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Yin from Hong Kong
Group
Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
nil
Nil
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Myo from Myanmar
Solo traveler
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Rooms
The rooms are quite dirty. In the room I stayed, the fan in the toilet was not functioning and no action taken despite repeated requests. The towels were with stains too. Quite dissapointing.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

John from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
We got what we paid for, cheap.
breakfast was very bad, food was cold and not enough choice.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Alvin from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good location
Near MRT
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Rapeepong from Thailand
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
It's such a great hotel
The hotel's near by the MRT. There is a bus stop in front the hotel. For food court you can find at downstair. All of this is great for this hotel.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

calista from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Facilities and Cleanliness
Gym facilities are limited, found dirt on bed and had to call staff to fix our room showers because there's no cold/warm water.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Rizki from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Cleanliness need to be improved
The room is dusty in some parts Stuffy
Reviewed April 20, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: