Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Ming from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
A no frills hotel with great location.
Location, location, MRT
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Budget Hotel
Near Airport,Easy access to public transport, Value for money
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Beng from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Budget Hotel
Value for money ,near Airport & Easy access to public transport
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Aslam from New Zealand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Nice Clean Hotel Value for Money,
Clean Rooms, Comfortable Beds and Cetrally Located
Fast Check in and Check out. Staff was very friendly The hotel is centrally located and very handy to Little India and Shopping Malls. On the down side the Rooms are very small and May do with some maintenence in the bathrooms.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Montira from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
convenient, centrally located,
easily accessed to MRT, very clean, close to airport
Reviewed May 13, 2013

anne from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in May 2013
we enjoyed our stay staff helpful & friendly
it was close to trains,the tour man was very helpful organising our tours,staff were friendly & helpful couldnt do enough for & room was very clean.
our stay was very enjoyable would not hestitate to stay there again.My only complaint was we found breakfast to be cold but coffee was beautiful.Appreciated the complimentry water. Thanks to you & your staff for an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Eka from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
small rooms, unfriendly housekeeping maid
close to mrt, nice kopitiam below hotel, close to orchard road shopping malls
housekeeping didnt clean our room .... when we asked her to clean 2 rooms (we rented 2 rooms), she insisted that the operator only asked her to clean 1 room only...we had to argue with her first before she eventually cleaned both rooms
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Martin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Good room, nice and clean. Internet really bad.
Clean, quiet and cost
Rooms are nice for the price and very quiet. Many, many low class Chinese, Indians and Thai's at the hotel. Internet was really bad
Reviewed May 13, 2013

patricia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
great location despite the poor housekeeping
close to MRT, close to bus for legoland, cheap
i was very disappointed with the housekeeping staff's performance. they knocked my door at 1 in the morning to give me a remote control while i didn't ask for it and while i was sleeping too. at least please double check before knocking at someone's door at odd hours. the great thing about the hotel is the Lavender MRT station basically on the basement of the hotel.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

johnzent from Philippines
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
good location
location, food stalls, wendy's
Reviewed May 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: