Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

YING from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very convenient location.
Good location, 24 hours food court nearby, close to MRT.
Small room, especially the bathroom is small. Air conditioning should be improved, especially the bathroom.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Jonsen from Indonesia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Near MRT
Near MRT, Nice Staff, Clean
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Vania from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
location location location
location, fast check in and out, no frill
This is my third stay at the hotel. The rate has gone up around 50% from last year. My question will be, when will the rate gets similar to hotels at Orchard ? The staffs were still friendly, they helped us with fast check in and out progress. Several times at midnight I asked for the room service to send new water bottles because we could not open the lids, they came anyway and helped us attentively. However, the first night we got a room without outside view (it was wall view) and the room was pretty small. We protested about it the next day and it was all settled.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

RICHARD from Mauritius
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Very Disappointing,
location of hotel
we stayed at the hotel just to sleep in a very tiny room for 1 couple and 1 child.we had a room where you could see only the rooms of your neighbors thru the window.no bed lamp,only 2 towels,unfriendly cleaning staff,they do not even reply to your 'god morning".Very crowded breakfast space where you have no service at all and where you must always fight to have something to eat.very bad experience hotel.unfriendly serving staff.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Noel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
Just a place to sleep.
easy access, quiet and not strict in-terms of check-in or check-out times.
Not impressed with the room cleanliness and staff.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Yung from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
Average hotel
Close proximity to MRT, cheap, near local eateries
Didnt quite like the bright white lights used in the rooms. Found them to be rather glaring. Furnishings though new had a dark colour scheme and gave the room a dreary and gloomy feel.(Black floor tiles, side tables etc.)
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Fransisca from Indonesia
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
A very nice family hotel
Clean, very near to MRT Lavender
A great hotel for family or for business purposes, very near to MRT station, just about 3 mins walk!
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Ciayadi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel with best location
Near from MRT Station, Nice Room and easy for check-in or check-out
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Rania from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
I had a good stay in this hotel.
near the city, establishments, fastfood, and very near the mrt station
My stay is ok. Although my first room has a smell of smoke, and I had to report it in the reception area. Then they quikly transfered me to a new room.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

christine from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
easy access to mrt is the only value
very close to mrt station, clean
the best part of this hotel is only about its location which is very close to mrt station. just walk out of the hotel and go down, you reach the station already. For my next trip with my family i think i would rather to pick another hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: