Very good 7.0
Based on 5104 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5104 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

shierly from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
good
location, fast check in/out, price
enjoyed my stay
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Jason from Singapore
Couples
Standard (No Window)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
nil
nil
nil
Reviewed June 07, 2015

dina from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
small room
clean, cheap, small
i feel ok, worth with money
Reviewed June 07, 2015

JOEL from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (No Window)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Small and stuffy
Location, Food Nearby, Elevators
I came here for 4 nights and reallly wish I didnt. The room is far too expensive for the smalll area which has thin walls so you can hear people laughing and talking in the hallways. Many ethnic groups use this hotel.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

abigail from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Comfort away from Home
The bedroom linens where so dainty white and so with the towels. Reminded me of my very own at home. Accesibility to everything! Transportation, restaurants, mall, convenient store. Room Amenities
It was a 10 days of pleasant stay. The room is big enough for 3. linens and amenities well provided. Reception was accomodating special Errald ( hope i got his name right. The one who assisted me in my reservation ). Some of the lady receptionist need some training though. They Need to smile more and show eagerness to welcome guest. Its surprising that the guys are more entertaining and welcoming. The housekeeping guys are very friendly and courteous...... Overall, i will surely be booking again anytime soon!
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Brigitta from Indonesia
Couples
Standard (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
My second booked
Location,food,near to bus station
Great
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Quinn from Malaysia
Groups
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location
Good location
Good
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Amelia from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Plus Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location in town
the location is very easy to reach, near bus stop. The room is clean. Easy to find foods around the hotel.
Value hotel is the good budget hotel in town. The location very strategic, the room rate is fair enough with the condition of the room. I considering to stay in this hotel again next time, when traveling to S'pore
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Daisy from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
best location
staffs, room, location
good
Reviewed May 31, 2015

Ari from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard (No Window)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
You have to try and feel the difference😊
the Staff, the Location and the price..
Reviewed May 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: