Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Thomas from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Was OK
Location, clean, food nearby
I wasn't entirely pleased with the hotel. There was no window or refrigerator in my room. It was very clean but on one day they didn't come and clean my room. The staff were not very accommodating.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Otty from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great
clean, near to the mrt station, near to the food place
the room is clean, have a good staff too, but the is too small. but still the hotel is good to stay.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Ernest from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
room too small
nothing room too small and when you take shower every thing got wet and got flooded
If not paid in advance Ill move to another hotel
Reviewed September 12, 2014

AIZUDDIN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
value for money
clean, fuss-free and good
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Geraldine from Philippines
Groups
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
My Stay at Value Hotel
The cleaners are polite. The place is peaceful. It's accessible.
Our stay was okay. We enjoyed it. The receptionist are not that polite and no one assisted us to carry our bags when we arrived. Overall, everything is fine.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Vincent from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Well worth the money spent
Good location, clean & comfortable bed
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Ghee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value Hotel
Value for money, walking distance to MRT & convenient location
It was a pleasant stay. The room are clean, cozy & quite new. It's about 15 mins walking distance to Novena MRT.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Don from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Less than impressed
situation,
Staff service and attitude was extremely lacking!!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

anthony from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
thomson hotel
price per night is good for the standard of hotel
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Cham from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Recommend
Value for money
Nothing
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: