Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Adnan from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Special Offer 2 - Standard Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
OK but not value for money
Had a good time but could have been better
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Lina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
convenient location
this hotel has a nice location. there are restaurants and food stalls only few steps away and a convenient store just around the corner. the room is small but ok if you only need a place to sleep. make sure to ask for a room with a window as there are rooms without any ventilation, with heavy smell of mold and mildew, to a point that it made me coughed incessantly and almost breathless. however the staff was happy to give another room per my request, with additional charge.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mangala from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Clean Hotel
Although the prices are not attractive maintainance seems to be good.Location near by MRTnoveta and they provide shuttle to reach their.Calm and quit place.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Yeen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
I was assigned to room 0702 with a lot of dust covering the door-lock and the room power supply failed. The room opposite (i.e. 0701) is even creepier. The doorbell was damaged with a sign placed "do not disturb" but the door was left open. Feedback to the counter staff and they are very friendly. I was assigned to another room that is more spacious but the cleanliness still have room for improvement because the floor was very slippery.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

bappaditya from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Terrible !!!
Location is nice. Rooms are "mini"/"micro". Considering budget room size is still adjustable. What are NOT adjustable, are the floors and the behavior of staffs. Floors are very very oily including the toilets. I dont know what they are using for cleaning. But this is very irritating and dangerous too, especially for little kids and old aged persons. Secondly, before going there, I called the front desk and asked if they have any wheelchair service on rental or complimentary. Many hotels have this. Somebody from the desk ensured me that they have wheelchair service on refundable deposit basis. He confirmed that he was booking that one on my name. When I reached the hotel and asked the front desk, they told that they do not have such service. When I showed them my handphone to confirm the number I called, one of them asked what was the name of the persons I have discussed. I have never asked the front desk person's name I am talking to. Then they denied and refused to provide any wheelchair arrangement. This created a major problem because on their confirmation I have not carried my mother's wheelchair on my car. It was space consuming in my small car. The staffs were actually very rude. Not only on this issue, I have faced them in some other points also. The partitions of the rooms are made off wood. Its very irritating to be disturbed by the noises coming from persons of other rooms, also vice versa. The room does not have a single chair. I know this is a budget hotel but not also very cheap like its service they are offering. Room Tip: If require only location then choose. Rest all are very bad.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Joko from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Nice budget hotel
Good location, clean.
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Thisharmini from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Thisharmini from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good Stay
Great Location
Reviewed September 16, 2016

wong from Singapore
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good
No comment
Reviewed September 16, 2016

mariane from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Showers not working well
Value for money! But some rooms shower are not working properly. The hot water is not working that well.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: