Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10647 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Robin from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
good value for money
clean, friendly staff and good value
As usual it was good value and the staff are very efficient and helpful
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Robin from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2013
As always good value for money
clean, good value and friendly staff
very good experience and as always good value for money
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
2D1N stay with 2 young children
Free wifi, good location
Room floor are tiles but it was not properly sweep & mop. Should provide a bathroom towel instead of a mat outside the toilet. It makes the room floor so wet after shower.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

ZhuoYu from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
small but clean room
clean, internet near dinign
good, clean room, room is small but comfortable, nice staff near restaurants
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Jin from South Korea
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2013
place and room
staf and room
It was a great stay i really like my room and the staf is very kind the internetis very fast so i didn't get a problem to do all my work because i can talk to my business partner well
Reviewed August 09, 2013

anggraito from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
just a practical city hotel
location, clean room, fast internet
My stay in Value Hotel is not great, but not bad as well. It's a practical city hotel, with good location and clean room, and fast internet. But the room is too small (which I understand, most of the hotels in Singapore are), and the noise from corridor did sometimes get through my room.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Angie from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Affordable Hotel
Location, Fast check in and check out
Reviewed August 08, 2013

XIAOLING from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
price is affordable
they have good staff
the service of hotel was quite surprising, the cleanliness for us matters.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

MOHD from Singapore
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
pleasant experience
The cleanliness of room , friendly staff and location
It was a good and pleasant stay for us . The check in was fast , the staff was friendly and the cleanliness .
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Thu from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice stay
Nice location, nice hotel and staff
It's a nice stay. Rooms are very small and basic. One disappointed thing is unfriendly staff during c.i time.
Reviewed August 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: