Very good 7.4
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

chan from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Single
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
convinience
clean , convenience & early check in.
friendly staff, clean room , convenience with public transport nearby and early check in.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

NATSUMI from Japan
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice location
location, price, room
It is very clean and comfortable hotel to stay at. The price is not that high as well. Breakfast is buffet style. The staffs are always nice. This hotel is suitable for those who are traveling and for those who are on business trip. There are supermarket, massage, and restaurant near the hotel.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Chea from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, centralised location, comfortable bed
A night stay in this hotel and I'm quite satisfy based on the overall and it will be even perfect if there's a bathtub in the wash room.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

DESTRIANA from Ireland
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
The hotel area very good
Clean, good area, easy access to public transportation
I like staying in this hotel, because the area very good. Easy to access tranportation
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Xiaonan from China
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not bad
comfort, television, service
the room was quite comfortable, but it was a bit small. However it is enough for an economic hotel. it is suitable for family. however, some services such as breakfast and laundry were not provided.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Kam from Singapore
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Conveniently located hotel
Location, price and value for money
Centrally located, Victoria Hotel has access to most major attractions in Singapore. The city area is just a stone's throw away so shopping is covered. You can head over to the many hawker centres littered around the area to have a sample of the wide variety of local cuisine.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Jennifer from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Affordable stay around Bugis area
Clean and comfortable room, near public transport and quiet place to stay
Overall our stay is good. Hotel is near lrt about 10 minutes walk to City Hall station. In front of hotel there's also a bus stop which will bring you to other point in SG. Hotel location is quite and will allow you to have a good rest. Rooms are clean and bed are comfy but I think it is a bit pricey and the room was smaller than what I expect. Check-in time is 2pm but if you want an early check in they charge extra of SGD10, which I think is pricey as well. If you arrive early and don't want the early check-in you can leave you baggage there in the reception and roam around first. If you're on a budget, I suggest look for other hotel. Otherwise, I highly recommend this to my friend who's going to SG.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

JIAD from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
No frills, good deal
Location, attentive staff, wifi
Room: Stayed at Room 311. It was very good and comfortable, I miss the bed already. Bathroom was clean too. Enjoyed being able to watch HBO when in the room. Don't leave food around though, ants will suddenly appear. There is a window facing the wall of the building behind, but it didn't bother us. On our 3rd day there, there were people talking very loudly at the alleyway behind the hotel at 8am, that woke us up. Service: Attentive, helpful, and friendly :) Location: Great! Walking distance to Bras Basah and Bugis MRT stations. Two 7-11 outlets, one next door, one across the road. There's also a food court across the street for cheap local food.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Redentor from Philippines
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
a short stay in a nice, clean and comfortable hot
easily accessible, closeness to shopping centers, fast internet connection
although i stayed for a very short period of time, i find the hotel very accessible from any part of the city, very near to shopping centers, provides fast internet connection and i felt comfortable in the room.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

garry from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
you get what you pay for
location close to mrt
the location is good but the rooms are small as are the beds i quess you get what you pay for but i was disappointed in the room size and uncomfortable beds
Reviewed August 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: