Very good 7.4
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

ngoc from Vietnam
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Good things
Good location, easy to go to central and shopping
Good location, easy to go to central and shopping. I choice it because it locate near singapore manage university and art school. It can go easy to bugis, clark kay and the other area. The transportations are bus,taxi and mrt.Love it.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Athol from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Competent, friendly, clean
Location, friendly, clean
Pleasant, satisfactory, I found the location very handy
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Peter from Australia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
It was great
Location, friendly staff, close to public transport
We like the Victoria. It was the second time we have stayed there and if we return to Singapore will stay there again
Reviewed July 12, 2013

PeiGie from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
clean comfortable room
location, cleaniness, friednly staff
simply love the hotel because of its location and cleaniness. the room is small but comfortable. even though i had window in my room but it was facing another building's wall. so not much of a view. the bathroom is clean and the room is still big enough to accommodate a dresser. requested for a double bed but it is basically 2 single bed combined together and covered with a double bedsheet. the mrt is just around the corner..bras basah which is on the circle line making transportation very accessible. bugis junction mall is like 5 mins walk. very highly recommended hotel...
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Gunawan from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
very good hotel
near to MRT, near food stall, good services
impressive, so many wonderful things happen. Especially good food near the hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Aby from Indonesia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
It's a small hotel at a great location with plenty of options for dining and shopping in the surrounding area. The nearby MRT station (Bras Basah) is just couple minutes away. The family room is quite comfortable and spacious.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Thai from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Good hotel
Great great location, nice staff, clean room
Great great location. Room condition is acceptable, clean and comfortable. Will stay in this hotel again
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Thai from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good experience
Best location, easy access by public transport, nice staff
Good experience. Room is quite small but clean and comfortable. Provide compliment Wifi.
Reviewed July 09, 2013

Thai from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Great experience
Great location, compliment Wifi, friendly staff
I had a wonderful stay at the Victoria hotel this time. I stay in this hotel everytime I come to Singapore. My room this time is bigger and better as it is a luxury room, however it has a window facing to the Victoria St which is the main road, so it is a bit noisy even though they have double glass for this window. Except that, everything is great. Great location, near Bras Basah MRT station which easily access from airport. Bugis Junction is in walking distant, which has plenty of choice for dinning and shopping. I will stay in this hotel again for sure, but may be not in the same room...
Reviewed July 09, 2013

jody from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in July 2013
Everything good besides 2 foot wide beds
Location, Accessibility, Cleanliness
Reviewed July 08, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: