Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1092 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sixue from China
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
I would stay again
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Jeonghye from South Korea
Solo traveler
2 Single Bed in 10-Bed Mixed Dormitory Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
clean rooms, so friendly, and near the Chinatown
Our Singapore trip is first, so we are stranger about Chinatown, but we can find the Hostel so easy and convenient for trip We used the room 4days, all rooms were so clean
Reviewed August 06, 2016

ANNA from Philippines
Business traveler
6-pods Family/Group Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel!
Very good!
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Woraphun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good price good place
Easily ot go every where in Singapore
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Weijun from China
Business traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
On biz trip
Better to tidy up room in time even guests stay in.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

SHIJIA from China
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Recommend this hostel
Good location. Highly recommend
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Tze from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Mixed Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location nearby MRT station and eateries
This is my 2nd stay in this hostel. Good location nearby MRT station and many restaurants nearby . Cleanliness of room is satisfactory however the cleanliness of washroom need improvement . Breakfast is simple just bread , cereal and fruits offered .
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Sabrina from Canada
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice location
As my first experience in an hostel, I couldn't ask for a better place! Great staff and perfect location du go everywhere in Singapour. Nice and comfy bed with light. I'm happily surprised about my stay at this place.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Virle from Philippines
Group
6-pods Family/Group Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Budget Hotel, Great Location
Great location, close to MRT & Chinatown, free breakfast, great value for money
Reviewed June 13, 2016

hanna from South Korea
Solo traveler
Female Dormitory
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
Wink hostel is lovely place for travellers :)
lovely place, lovely bed, lovely staff and travellers. If you want to have all those things during your travel, Wink hostel is the answer. I was travelling alone for a week but the most amazing place I have ever been is Wink hahaha. Feels like family and home and everyone is so nice. I'm pretty sure you'll love it!
Reviewed June 06, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: