Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Robert from Philippines
Business traveler
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
quite nice
location, cleanliness, unique design
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendra from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location in central of city
Location, Clean, comfortable
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hendri from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Great location
clean,quiet,nice staff
nice to stay there
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Worth Stay, fantastic location
Location was fantastic. Easily accessible to shopping malls. It was very clean and staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

edward from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Quiet Hotel Steps from the Malls
Great location. Friendly, helpful staff. Immaculately clean and comfortable room.
Our 2 night stay at the York was fantastic! We liked the short walk down to the Paragon Mall. Across the parking lot was the famous dim sum restaurant, Min Jiang. We regretted not taking advantage of the buffet breakfast for 2 at $28 Sing when we checked in. Must decide upon check-in. The ala carte breakfast was good nevertheless. We didn't have time to use the pool but it looked tempting. We will surely stay at the York again.
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

KEAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Spacious Family Suite
Unbelievablly spacious family suite with king size bed & 2 singles. Would recommend those coming in large group. Location wise, quite near to Orchard (around 7 mins walk to Paragon).
Enjoyable but the walk uphill to the hotel can be a struggle for older guests.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Pleasant stay
spacious room
I was very pleasant with everything. Room, lobby, quietness, location. The only downside is that the door staff doesn't help eventhough I have heaps of stuff on my hands.
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shwu from Malaysia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Comfort
Family Room, Location, Comfort
Reviewed April 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

claudia from Bolivia
Family with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location
The location is great and the room had nice and comfortable beds. The staff was also very friendly reminder
We had a pleasant stay and definitely will go back again. I recommend the hotel to families.
Reviewed April 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonny from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
For Families Going To Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Very close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital. Short walk to Orchard Road.
Average stay. We checked-in close to midnight, and there wasn't anyone there to help us with our luggages. I was travelling with a baby, so the help would have been great. Despite a more than generous tip/gratuity to the bellboy, he failed to help organise some ice and some more mineral water request, instead told me call room service myself.
Reviewed April 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: