Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Liang from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great Stay
Good Location. Hotel staff are professional. Clean room.
Overall this hotel is great. I had 1 night at this hotel on 28/10. It was short but I enjoyed my stay here. Wonderful breakfast, the staffs are professional & friendly. The rooms are also clean. The only setback was, the moment i get out of the lift to level 2, there whole floor smells unpleasant(Smoke smell), even in the room. I guess there's poor ventilation.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

San from Cambodia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Very good
Very good
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Eunice from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
York Hotel
It was very nice of them to give us a complimentary bed as I was travelling with two kids.
It was pleasant and comfortable. Only two complaints: they forgot our complimentary mineral water and the tap wasn't dispensing hot water. Other than thay, it was a great experience staying there.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Tri from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Decent hotel with decent location
The location was good, hotel was clean and roomy
It was enjoyable, nice room and size. The check in wasnt that fast and efficient enough.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Limpa from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital
Location close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital, good rate as compared to other hotels nearby, clean rooms
Great hotel when you need to go to Mount Elizabeth Hospital. Within a walking distance to the hospital. Also near the paragon mall.
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Jing from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good Location
Location, cleaniness and food
Good
Reviewed October 29, 2014

LUSIR from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
pleasant stay
location, comfort and space
good stay although we experience quite bad odour in the bathroom.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

HENKY from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
comfortable rest
good meal, nice place, friendly staffs
it's nice, although bothered a little by the construction outside the window. wish that we can switch to another room.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Janine from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Comfortable no-frills accomodation
The beds were very comfortable, lobby area clean and modern, staff very friendly and helpful.
Stay was satisfactory, however the bathroom in our room was much smaller than photos on the website, and it was outdated and unclean. One day we came home and after the room had been made up a pair of underwear was hanging in the bathroom which was not ours. That was disgusting. The quality of food was poor and over priced at the hotel restaurant which was disappointing. $18 for a toasted ham and cheese sandwich, $7 for a cup of black percolated coffee. Twice after breakfast there we had to go and eat else where as still hungry. There is no option to watch movies on the TV in the hotel except for one movie channel that occasionally has movies made within the last 10 years. On a positive note, the beds and pillow are very comfortable! However I will stay elsewhere next time I visit Singapore.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Robby from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Near Orchard
near orchard road, price is affordable, room is spacy enough
Okay but the deposit charge is quite expensive
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: