Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Esther from United States
Families with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Housing Keeping
Cleanest, Breakfast, value of the money
We stayed at this hotel on last July. Everything was good. The staffs in the restaurant were very nice and reminded the guests that the breakfast serving was almost closed. The only thing made us DISAPPOINTED was the bath towels. We were out for having fun with the family, when we got the room - it was very late, almost 11:00 PM, we found out that there were not bath towels, other towels were there. We called the front office to give us the towels, 15 minutes later the service person came and gave us the towels that we already had them in the room. I complained and said we need 3 bath towels for shower. To make the story short, she came again and said we do have a key to get the towels. It locked. I was kind of big confused! To me, it doesn't make sense when the house keeping person does the job such a forgetful like this. It takes a long walk to go to the main drag and it is hard to hail the cab.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Popo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
excellent service, strategic location
the location, great and friendly staff, convenient room
memorable and worth the money
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Popo from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
strategic location & great service
strategic location, great service, clean and comfort room
pleasant and worth the money
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Loan from Vietnam
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Convenience for hospital
Location
Good for see the doctorss at Elizabeth hospital and Paragon
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Lewin from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
A good hotel with marvellous location
Location, Services and Foods
I had a good experience for staying at the hotel, especially the warm services from the hotel people. The in-house restaurant is one of the best restaurants that i have ever been to.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Lela from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice
Location, cleanliness, comfortable beds
It was a great stay. It was a spur of the moment decision to stay here and I'm glad I decided to do so.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

tuchaiyar from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Room was ok
dining , near restaurant, clean bed
the stay was alright but wasnt impressive. the hotel is a bit old, service to check in slow. the location wasnt that close to hotel.
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Thanh from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Close to Orchid Road
Convenient, clean and value for money
Pleasant stay, short walking distance to Orchid road for shopping heaven.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Phuong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Business trip
Location Location Location
Reviewed September 09, 2014

ARIFIN from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
best located
location, room and check in
this is hotel is centrally located and close to orchard, me and family love in staying in this hotel when we go to singapore.
Reviewed September 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: