Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kenneth from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2014
Value for money
Good value, clean n well set up rooms
Great value. Comfortable n relaxing. Bit of a walk up the hill back to hotel but still good to go back.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
Hotel with a good location
location, space and price
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pinaka from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
No courtesy call during check out day
None really
No courtesy call on prior 12PM check out time. Instead when I reached the cashier to check out, the lady showed me list of extra charges for late check out based by the hour. I was like WTH 0-1 hour was xx sgd, 1-2 hours was xx sgd. I questioned her why there wasnt a courtesy call prior, her reply was, it is not standard pracise on this hotel to give courtesy calls to guests. Was a tall skiny lady with short hair at cashier. Must be a common practice for this hotel. The first and the last for me.
Reviewed August 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

elissa from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
okay hotel
near shopping and dining area
it was fine
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hans from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Hotel with a good location
locaion, space and price
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TZE from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location
location , location and location
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lioe from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Closed to shopping complex
its great hotel which is closed to shopping complex
it the great hotel which is in the center of orchard rood
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lioe from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Shooping hotel
close to shopping complex
its a great hotel which is closed to shopping complex
Reviewed August 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Stay in York hotel
Great staff, cleanliness, proximity to shopping
Very pleasant indeed!
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
For the price i paid, not worth. Could be better.
Location
For the price i paid, i could have stayed in a better hotel with breakfast. Only good thing is the location.
Reviewed August 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: