Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10597 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Assya from Kazakhstan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Central Located good for shoping and business
Central location, near Orchard Road, good for shopping.
The stay was good, breakfast had variety, staff is helpful. Hotel is a little bit old but good price for that location.
Reviewed February 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Del from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Affordable and centrally located
Clean room, walking distance to shopping and food, affordable
The room itself is spacious but I could hear my neighbour cough as it was an adjacent room. The room is a little bare and not very personal so that took away the comfort level slightly. However, the hotel is about 5 minutes walk away from Far East shopping area and food and another 5 to 10 minutes walk to the MRT station. Fairly easy to go around.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It was ok.
good location, centrally located.
It was good until the check out time in which this one particular staff at the lobby just about to charge me for late check out. I was in the lobby at 12.15 , and this person [ I still remember her name] wanted to charge me 1/2 day rate because i was late during my check out time. That wasnt nice at all.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Great stay and friendly staff. Reasonable price
Clean room and near to shopping mall and friendly staff
Excellent and my first preference. Friendly staff and they are attentive. Fast check-in and good experience to stay with reasonable price. Near to shopping areas in short walking distance
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolina from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean room and comfy beds, friendly staff and quiet neighborhood
I would recommend the hotel to young couples, single and family with no kids or elderly since the walk from orchard mrt and shopping area is about 5mins walk up hill. But over all the hotel is good.
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Centrally located close to Orchard Road
Good location, walking distance to Orchard Road, close to public transportation
Good experience. Comfortable hotel centrally located although a little pricy but still cheaper than those hotel around that area. The staff is very helpful and let one of us who need it use their wheelchair for few days free.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GLENN from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Clean, near from orchard rd
Clean, strategic location
Basicly it's a good hotel, but the bell boy didn't help us when he saw us carried our luggage, he just saw and do nothing... Poor service. The others is okay clean room and very close to orchard road
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivier from France
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Great compromise close from Orchard in calm street
Location, food, simplicity but well done
Pleasant and very convenient, as in quiet street very close from biggest shopping area if needed. Great for business trip.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cuong from Australia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, comfortable, close to shop.
We were very happy with this hotel. The room was large and clean, suitable for a family of 2 adults and 2 children. The location of the hotel is very close to the main Orchard Road shopping center. The staffs were very helpful.
Reviewed January 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nice and enjoying
Clean, friendly and short distance
It was closed to shopping area. The room was very tidy and clean. the staff are friendly and very helpful.
Reviewed January 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: