Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10601 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Rezaul from Bangladesh
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
very good location
location, taxi and money exchange
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fat from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
good location
location, friendly, clean
the hotel is clean and nice, but it's pity it doesn't have wifi in the room the price is also quite expensive
Reviewed January 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soroath from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2014
Suck, hotel smell like cigarette smoke
Nothing
The walk distance to shopping is about 10 minutes but everything in hotel are old n out date. Hotel smell like cigarette smoke n the twin bed is so small that you can't sleep with two people.
Reviewed January 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
normal
nothings
Reviewed January 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice place for holiday with family
spacious room, clean and close to shopping area
over all nice, but I didn't know what happened with room service, I try to order the laundry for my 1 trouser but until we back the trouser still there not picked up.
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

anita from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed one night in January 2014
great hotel
comfortable, big room, convenience
i was happy stay at York hotel, because i this time i brought my child to this hotel, and he is very happy because the room is so big, so he was very comfortable to stay at this hotel....i will come to this hotel again in the future
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
quite oke, nothing special
location near mount elizabeth hospital, in the orchard area, near food area
quite oke, nothing special, but it is near the hospital
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Regan from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location, clean and value for money
Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
Even the hotel room is a little bit older but it is worth enough to the value as the location is very close to Orchard Rd. where we can fin food easily and shopping a lot. The room is spacious and clean enough, the service is excellent as well.
Reviewed January 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kym from Australia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Convenient Hotel for family.
Good location, large family room, friendly service.
We enjoyed our stay at the York because of the large family room with 3 beds.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Class & elegance in Singapore's shopping district
City living. Comfortable retreat. All in the city
This was my first time staying at York Hotel but it will be the first of many. Its room promises the best for that price bracket but the quality of life there is what you will remember the most. Classic, elegant and low key, the hotel is at a quiet spot just next to the hustle and bustle of Singapore's key shopping and dining entertainment area. For those who appreciate some peace and quiet and a fun active time in the city within a stone throw's away, this hotel is the ideal choice for business travellers or those on a family trip.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: