Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Hou from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good!!!
Centrally located, convenient and clean rooms
Found this hotel stay to be very pleasant. The location is centrally located in Singapore's shopping district and has a lot of restaurants to nearby.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lie from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
excellent
best location, comfortable, average price
very recommended especially for families with children or for business trip.
Reviewed December 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Stay
Rooms were comfortable, large and clean.
Great stay, location was superb. Walking distance to Orchard shopping area. Comfortable stay as we took the Premiere Room for the 4 of us. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. Truly surpassed our expectations and we decided if we are back in Singapore, this is the hotel for us.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

emilia from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great hotel
large room, clean, comfort
nice hotel with centrally located and great value for family holiday
Reviewed November 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jung from South Korea
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice Hotel
clean room,big room,great location
we love to stay here, our children like it too. Big room, clean hotel, comfort bed, quite neighborhood, good food. It located at orchard road, next to elizabeth hospital.
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MINA from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
GOOD LOCATION TO THE MOUNT ELISABETH HOS.
NICE, LARGE AND CLEAN ROOM
GOOD, I JUST STAY HERE B'COS NEED TO SEE MY DOCTOR AROUND THE ORCHARD AREA
Reviewed November 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Good service,location and friendly
Enjoyable 3 nights with good room service. The location was perfect as I can get to major roads in only about 5 minutes. A good area with quiet neighborhood. Taxis are easily available and concierge was very helpful for directions and advise. Is also a convenient location for those who wish to do shopping and is just minutes away from the malls. Overall a good location for a hotel for people who likes to do some walking.
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fe from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good
big beds
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fe from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
very good
bed size, large room
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wirjanto from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great hotel
location, close to orchard rd, nice room
It was nice. Good location, I can find food easily. However, if you're walking from orchard rd to the hotel, the street can be quite hilly. But it is still a good location.
Reviewed November 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: