Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ricky from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very satisfied!!!
Clean room, great breakfast food, location near Orchard Rd.
This was my 3rd stay at this hotel. Booked Superior for three adults and end up with free upgrade to Deluxe Family for 4 persons. The room was so spacious, more bigger than our last Premier room. Great breakfast and helpful staff. Fast check in and out, but long queue during this process since only 2 staff manage this job, this happen to me during all my 3 stay.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Eddy from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Excellent hotel with a very large family room
Large room, quite surrounding, central location
The hotel's hallway is very small, and there are only a few (6?) rooms per floor, but the family room we stayed in is quite large with large windows, comfortable beds, large bathroom, spacious walk in closet. Our only suggestion for improvement: the internet connection in the room is not very reliable. The wi-fi connection went on and off, and was rather slow. Overall, we enjoyed our stay here and definitely will come back to stay here if we travel as a family. Great staff, great value for money, great room, great location.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Eddy from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
We love the hotel, great value for the family room
Location, large room, attentive staff
We booked 1 night at a deluxe room and another night at a family room as we were joined by other family members. But the receptionist upgraded us to the family room so we didn't have to move our staff from one room to another. THANK YOU. Overall, the staff, especially the cleaning staff, are wonderful. Very attentive and friendly. The receptionists were very efficient. The location is fantastic, as it is close enough to walk to orchard road, but far enough to avoid the noise and crowd. We love the quite surrounding. Paragon shopping mall is the nearest mall, and it has wonderful restaurants, shops, supermarkets and bakery. Mount Elizabeth hospital is also very near by.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Bruno from Italy
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excellent hotel for money in Orchard RoadSingapore
Clean rooms, close to shops and restuarants, good and attentive staff
The hotel is in the heart of Orchard Road, very close to Takashimaya Shopping mall restaurants, shops, clubs, shopping centers and Mount Elizabeth hospital. The hotel is in a very lively area and the rooms are very comfortable. The staff is quiet helpful and it is very easy to move around by foot.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

egbert from Philippines
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
nice good
good, relax, peaceful
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Jeffry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Large Room and Clean Room
large room, large bathroom, comfy bed and centrally located
It was a pleasant stay at York hotel. Highly recommended staying at Premier Room if you travel with group of 4 or 5 persons.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Jeffry from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Pleasant Stay at York Hotel
clean, large size room and centrally located
It was a pleasant stay for us at York Hotel, Location is very close to Mount Elizabeth Hospital and also close to shopping centres. Highly recommended to stay at Premier Room.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

ROSHINI from Sri Lanka
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
A very conveniently located, clean, friendly hotel
cleanliness, comfort, efficiency
I have absolutely no complaints. It was a good experience.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Pinawati from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Clean, Calm & Fresh
Good location, near to shopping centre & easy to find Taxi
It's really fun and nice, location of this hotel near to lot of shopping center, it caused us to do shopping every day.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Idola from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
I always feel comfort staying at York Hotel
Large Room, Nice Swimming Pool, Very Fast Internet
I chose York Hotel because this hotel is very close to Mount Elisabeth Hospital. This hotel also near to Orchard shopping center.
Reviewed November 21, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: