Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

susanna from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
nice location, nice room
affordable price, nice location, cleaness room
The hotel Is nice and have a good location because it is located at the orchard area where makes us easy to go mount Elizabeth hospital and shopping, there are a lot of restaurant down there. Overview, it is very good hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2013

KWEK from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
convenient
quite, clean, convenient
Just a good place for overnight and walking distant to orchard road.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

khoi from Vietnam
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Plesure
Good location!
Clean room , very good location! Central orchard you can access to many shopping mall in the area by foot. Staff quite friendly.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

YunTheng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good location , clean and comfortable room
good location , clean and comfortable room
The location is very near to the shopping mall, just walk a few minutes to the nearby shopping mall. Room are clean and the bed is comfortable.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

lilik from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
best located hotel
the location and room cleaness
best located hotel with great value of money,near takashimaya and clean room
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Arthur from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
very pleasant and comfortable.
Clean crisp sheets, attentive staff and good restaurant.
My husband is 44 years old and I left him beside the pool while I went shopping. Unfortunately he left his reading glasses (in a blue case with an Australian Address) and his Australian Cap by the pool - this took place on the Saturday before we left. We paid extra to extend our check-out time so we only left the Hotel on Sunday night at 7.00pm but unfortunately the items were not recoverred.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Daud from Indonesia
Families with older children
Premier Quadruple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
It was nice holiday with family
Large room for family, close to touris area (orchard road), nearby to public transportation (MRT)
It was a pleasant stay, enough compliment drinking water (2 litre per day). The staff is rsponsive when we are asking for more amenity supplies. Overall, the hotel is recommended when you are travelling with family with big kids.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Fauzan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Nice because of the location
Location, interior, area surrounding
I really enjoy to stay there and fully recommended
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Fauzan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice because walking distance to shopping area
Nice Area, closed to food area, easy to access
I like to stay in York hotel because of the location is very good
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Sam from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
A well located hotel near to orchard road shops
Close to orchard road. Quiet location. Space around hotel with good views from bedrooms
An ideal hotel in the heart of busy Singapore. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Very accommodating in terms of requesting a late check out .
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: