Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10602 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sophia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great as always
Centrally located, clean room, value for money
Staying at York Hotel was a great experience and we surely will be back! Located at orchard just behind the Mt E Hospital, it is like walking distance to the most happening place in town, orchard. Especially during the great sale singapore, it's worth it to stay here :)
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Le from Vietnam
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
A nice rest after long walks
Quiet, affordable, reasonable location
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Andreas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
Orchard walking distance
clean room, quite room, good breakfast
I was there for one day meeting trip and atau one night. Hotel location not to far from orchard road, its walking distance only
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Lesie from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
clean, close to orchard shopping area
clean, friendly, close to shopping area
clean, comfortable, friendly staffs, only five minutes walk to paragon and takashimaya shopping center.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Shelvina from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Convenient, reasonably priced for orchard area
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Had a good stay at york hotel, although didnt really get to try most of the facilities like the pool due to my short stay. But overall, its alright with its convenient location around orchard, and considered reasonably priced for the area. Not recommended for family with small kids unless you dont mind walking to the nearest mall, about 500-600m to paragon mall.
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Tan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
location, foods, clean room
I like to stay at the york hotel, the room was so great, clean, and the breakfast was nice as usual.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Tan from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great Location
good location, nice breakfast, and easy access to public transportation
my stay in York Hotel was great as usual. It is close to Mount Elizabeth hospital, and shopping area. The transportation is easy to find, also food is no problem in this area.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

egbert from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good hotel
Good, understanding, Relaxing
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Wina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
really enjoyable stay
great location, spacious rooms, great pro e
Checking in and out was no fuss. The rooms are a bit old, but really spacious. Location is great, just beside Mount Elizabeth. However, might not suit older people because it is a bit of a hike walking to the hotel. Getting out of the elevator, the landing pad in the third floor smelled of cigarette smoke. But I really can't complain, because these minor glitches are easily overcame by the good points. Family room also really spacious and comfortable. Will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Maria from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Strategic location, especially to mount elizabeth
Location, room size, cleaness
It was Ok, since our main purpose to singapore is to take our father to mount e, which very nearby to york hotel
Reviewed July 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: