Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 10616 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Kim from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A very nice hotel
The room service is outstanding, the food is tasty and the staff is wonderful
It was a wonderful stay. The only thing I would pick to change is the size of the coffee cups. I would like to enjoy a mug of coffee instead of the smallish coffee cups that they use. If I was staying longer I would go buy a mug to use instead.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Yudi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Close to Shopping Mecca
Friendly staff, cleanliness, closeness to Orchard Rd
The hotel is conviniently located within walking distance from Orchard & Scotts Rd. It is also very close to Mt Elizabeth Hospital. The staffs are top notch, very helpful & friendly. This is my go to hotel whenever I get the chance to visit Singapore
Reviewed February 20, 2016

ivan from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good location, clean, but a overpriced
Good location, clean
room was old but clean, price is overpriced, but every hotel around orchard are overpriced. we were not impressed by the staff, not rude, but not friendly, which is bad for hotel. good location
Reviewed February 19, 2016

Didi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Pelayanan cepat tapi sempurna
Services, provide smooking floor and area
Nyaman.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

THI from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good
We stayed many times at York for convenient location
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Victoria from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Good location
Walking distance to the heart of Orchard
The kids enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was alright, though the egg station lady was in a foul mood and took orders grudgingly.. Affordable for it's location.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Ismail from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
York Hotel Singapore
Book this for my guest. Again they say is a disapointing stay. Not sure what happen..
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Ismail from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
York Hotel
Book this hotel for my Korean guest. Feedback from him is that he do not like the hotel. so so only for him. Not sure why..As for me, i like the location. easy for us to pick our guest via goodwood park..no erp
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Nilkanth from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Its was excellent
It was veery nice i will come every time to york hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Nilkanth from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Its was excellent
It was veery nice i will come every time to york hotel
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: