Very good 7.7
Based on 459 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 459 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

TIANG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location
location, staff
We arrived at 1 o clock and were welcomed warmly; and generously allowed us to check in immediately. The room was large, and pleasantly furnished; with a partial ocean view. Everything worked as it should. The great thing about this hotel is that it is fronted by Haeundae market and, at the back is Gukbap Alley. So there's lots of food. Nearby, is the metro station and many useful bus stops, including the bus that takes you up to the pavilion on Dalmaji Hill.Also, a department store occupies 7 floors under the hotel!
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Sergey from Russia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in March 2015
reasonable hotel
location and breakfast
Nice place
Reviewed March 28, 2015

H from Canada
Couple
Family
Stayed 10 nights in November 2014
Nice stay
Location, Cleanliness, close to subway
We had a enjoyable stay. The room is comfortable, clean, close to transportation and restaurants.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Morgan from United States
Family with young children
Family
Stayed one night in February 2015
Extra cost
The room was a good size. Location is 5 mins walk from the beach and has access to restaurants and the fish market.
The stay was ok, but when I arrived they informed me i would need to pay 20,000₩ more because it was me, my wife and two kids (around 7 years old). Agoda listed the room as a special for families with 2 double beds. The hotel staff claimed it was a double and a single and called a "semi-family" room. When we got to the room there were 2 double beds and the info posted on the room door called it a "twin family" room. Whatevs. I felt a little cheated but am not sure by whom.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Zulkarnaen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel
location...cleanliness. ..comfortable
Hotel policies a bit stiff...I booked family room. ..with 1 queen beed and a single bed it is sufficient for my family of 5 with kids of 4, 5 and 7 yrs old...yet they insisted I upgrade to bigger room with extra bed...dont have this problem with other hotel...
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Ismael from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
busan trip nye
location
Reviewed January 02, 2015

KWAN from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Comfortable
Good View, Good Location and Price
Good Location and nice view from the room. Comfortable Room. Many restaurants are around.
Reviewed December 29, 2014

choi from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good
Price,
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Kwok from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable hotel
accessible, helpful staff and clean
Comfortable, cosy and accessible to the beach
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Sun from Australia
Group
Family
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great hotel!
Good location, helpful staff and good sized beds.
I must say the hotel is out dated, but I cannot fault a single thing about this hotel. Check in was easy, room was good sized (there were three of us but plenty of space), with a nice balcony to look out to. On the evening that we checked in, as there was no safe in the room, I locked the luggage up with the key inside. I was starting to panic, asked the hotel if they can send someone to maybe cut the lock for me, it was not a issue to them, as there was someone at the door in 5 minutes! I was very impressed. Although there is no safe in the room, they have a safety box behind the reception and they give you the keys so nothing to worry about. If only I knew! Location is fantastic, bit strange at first as it is inside a shopping complex. Train station is only about 5 minutes walk, and I highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed November 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: