Very good 7.8
Based on 181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 181 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Wing from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Premier Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
conveint hotel
close to subway, close to department store, large room
The hotel is close to subway, but it is not in main road. We took some time to find. It is surrounded by restaurants, department store, convenient store. Staff can speak English. Not much useful advice on sightseeing points (always give us wrong message). Fair to stay in view of reasonable room rate.
Reviewed January 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joobin from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good place for such price
Great service, kind employees, reasonable price
I stayed for one day with my husband and overall it was good considering such cheap price. The room didnt have heating system, but there was strong standing heater so we used that. Warm water for shower. We didnt try breakfast though. We could easily find subway to go to downtown and train station from hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kit from Hong Kong
Couple
Premier Twin Bed
Stayed one night in November 2014
nice staff, big room
nice staff, big and clean room
Room is big enough although it is just a simple breakfast
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CY from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2014
comfortable, convenience, nice
Near to Train station, comfortable room, nice
It is located very near to the Subway station and just one train station away from the main train station - the Daejorn station. The hotel room was very well decorated. bed is comfortable.
Reviewed July 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
Comfortable
Comfy bed, friendly staffs, good location
My friend and I arrived in Daejeon at night but the check-in was hassle-free and quick. The beds in the hotel were very comfy and the room is squeaky clean. It is all you need after spending a long day in the plane and train. Breakfast wasn't amazing but it is enough. Perhaps they can include cereals for western travelers. The egg did not look appetizing, they can try to improve the recipe maybe? One more thing that the hotel can improve would probably be the dimly lit hallway. Looks a little creepy and dodgy. Other than that, all is good, especially the friendly staffs!
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allen from United States
Business traveler
Premier Twin Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable, convenient
Price, comfort, friendliness of staff
This was a quick overnight visit from Seoul. The hotel was a bit away from the train station, but a taxi ride was less than $5. The staff was friendly and helpful, the hotel was clean and comfortable. I think it was a bargain when you consider the free breakfast.
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

stephenie from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in April 2014
quaint
location, staff, bed
it was nothing special but pleasant
Reviewed April 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cheap and value for money
Conveniently located, friendly staff, clean room
It was very easy to locate, being only several minute's walk from the exit at jungangno. Being a hotel, It is very value for money for 2 nights stay. The room was big and spacious and clean, and the staff were very friendly. The few minuses I could think of was that I couldn't connect to the WIFI, the lights to the washroom were blown in the middle of the night (fixed the next day though), and that there was a little puddle of water on the floor in the toilet that won't drain out. Otherwise, I really recommend this hotel for being convenient and value for money. P.S: I didn't really eat the breakfast as I wasn't too fond of sausage and eggs :).
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

OH from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice location & clean room
Location is near to mrt station, easy to locate the hotel, clean room
Reviewed January 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CY from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Convenience,comfortable, nice
Well desgined room. Centrally located, easy access to subway.
The room is very nice and well designed with comfortable bed. Room temperature is well adusted in the winter. It is very near to the subway station as well as the Daejeon station that is the main train station. It is close to the main shopping district and trendy cultural district.
Reviewed January 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: