Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 532 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Helen from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Close to airport, but cleanliness is average
Convenient for travelers with late night arrival. But the drawback is the cleanliness of the hotel which is less than other best western.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

roderick from Ireland
Business travelers
Premier Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
the worst best western
I stayed one night in the best Western incheon when transiting from China to London. I left China at 2015 and arrived in incheon at 2220. I phoned the hotel from China and told them I would be arriving late. I asked if the bus to the hotel left from gate 14c and was told it did. I was not told that the bus left from the departure hall and not the arrivals hall. The person I spoke could not have cared less. In the end I missed the last bus and took a bus to the hyatt and walked for some ten minutes to the best Western phoning from time to time a rather giggly girl at reception. No apologies on arrival at check in desk. The room was ok but no plug sockets in bedroom and one had to be a rocket scientist to operate the lighting. I was told there was an arm in the hotel. T does not work with foreign debit cards. Breakfast was absolutely appalling the dining room was disorganised and the range of food terrible. The bread was stale and inedible. A hotel to be avoided at all cost.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Patti from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Nice Hotel Close to the Airport
We had a twelve hour lay-over at the Incheon Airport so we booked a room at the Premier. The free shuttle got us there in five minutes. They will let you have a room for a day 9am - 6pm. This worked perfect for us. We were even close enough to catch the free elevated shuttle train on our way back to the airport. Very relaxing.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

Chang-I from United States
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good for transit
A good hotel for transit in Incheon. Free hotel shuttle service is available
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Seishi from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Good hotel for a short stay
Clean room comfortable enough. The airport shuttle from the airport is available every 30 minutes between 6:10 am and 10:10 am/ 6:10 pm and 11:10 pm while it is available every 1 hour between 10:10 am and 6:10 pm.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

BOOLYOL from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard Double - Domestic residents only
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
normal hotel
nearby incheon airport.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Jeong from South Korea
Couples
Standard Double - Domestic residents only
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Very nice hotel
The hotel is very nice place, and the faility is very nice. It is very lovely place.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

FONG from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenient location
Just next to the airport. w/ Taxi should be around 4000won. Got a nice massage. Breakfast Ok. Room spacious and tidy. Only thing is power outlet on desk is not working.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Brittany from South Korea
Couples
Premier Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
A little pricey but...
Excellent location. Friendly staff, good breakfast and dinner buffet. Also a little pricey on those, but good quality. Room was clean and up to standards. Good stay.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Summary
Three bad or strange things about this hotel 1. The water tap is very hot that can burn you during bathing if you are careless 2. The floor is not smooth. When all light is off at night, you may get hurt 3. The bed is like a jelly that you can't sleep at all Overall, I won't go to this hotel again. This is not the best western. This is the worst western.
Reviewed May 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: