Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 765 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Jiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
It was decent for the price
The hotel is actually just open apartments that have not been rented out. There is no lobby or communal area. The airport transport is a free shuttle offered by the airport and not the hotel. If it is raining it is a big hassle because the shuttle stop to the airport is across the street far down the block. The mugs in the room were not clean and it was easily known that they were wiped with dirty rags. It was clean and comfortable, but I am sure if you pay more there are better options. Very convenient location to mini marts, restaurants and E-mart across the street. There is a washing machine in the room, but no dryer. However, it is nice to have the option.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

phoon from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Need improve
Need more improve
Reviewed May 03, 2016

tjia from Indonesia
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good service ,good location, good price, spacious room
Service is good,staff very helpful and friendly. Good location near to incheon incheon, have free shuttle bus and the new maglev like subway from incheon airport. Room very spacious, have reasonable amenities and Wi-Fi work very well. Thank you go go house, I will stay again.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

fatin from Malaysia
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in March 2016
Hotel
Good.. Nice place to stay.. Roomy n comfortable. Staff really nice
Reviewed May 01, 2016

jason from Malaysia
Families with young children
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Alternative for transit hotel
Alternative for transit hotel for those just need to have a place for short stay to next section of flight.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

In from Indonesia
Couples
Family
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice n good hotel
Very recomended
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Rommel from United States
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Hotel near airport
Good to stay for a short stay and close to the airport, but nottoo much near the area. Airport transfer is available as well.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

tjia from Indonesia
Couples
Double
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
near airport, good service, spacious
the manager was very kind, we had free airport pick-up. the place is very spacious and clean. they provide towels, toothbrush, toothpaste, shampoo, shower gel. there is microwave and washing machine, hot water & wifi is working very well. this is my third time staying here. will stay here again. there is mini mart downstairs and a lot of restaurant like thai, korean bbq,etc around. there is free shuttle bus to & from airport, there is maglev line train from airport, there is e-mart big supermarket nearby.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

lokchi from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Triple
Stayed one night in March 2016
good
good
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Kimberly from Canada
Couples
Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotel Fine, Staff Horrible and unhelpful
Close to Airport, Restaurants close by, Quiet area
It's basic, roomy, and clean enough. Good for an overnight stay for an early flight. HORRIBLE service. If you do not speak Korean, you will receive VERY limited help from them. I booked this hotel because it allowed pets and I was travelling with my 2 medium dogs. The main office man "speaks" English, but only memorized phrases. He cannot communicate or understand you well. I confirmed SEVERAL times that he would be able to drive us to the airport early the next morning, with the dogs in their crates. Next day, they overbooked the shuttle bus. He goofishly laughed and said "Oops, you call taxi." No apology for overbooking the bus, no help, nothing! Seeing as I don't speak Korean, I asked if he could quickly call, since I had to be at the airport for 7:00 am. He rudely said, "No." He got in his van, drove away, leaving me, my friend and our two dogs stranded. No one else to help. I felt like crying! Luckily, we found a van taxi who just happened to be driving by. I have travelled all over Asia, and I realize that English is rare, but never have I met such rude and unhelpful staff at a hotel. The main office wasn't even open during it's stated hours, and they don't always answer the phone. If you need a basic place to stay, this place is fine. However, ENSURE that you make other arrangements to get to the airport. Don't rely on their unreliable shuttle or staff. Don't expect any help with questions or services from the unhelpful staff.
Reviewed March 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: