Excellent 8.3
Based on 50 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 50 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Ricky from Indonesia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Wonderful Stay!
Friendly staff, great location and clean room.
Reviewed December 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Loved stayed in this hotel.
Nice hotel ,friendly staff and ocean view.
Very nice to stayed in this hotel, 3 days stayed here is not enought for me.Good designed for couple and family to stay long time.have kitchen .dinning table ,room comfortable and balcony ocean view .washing mechine and dryer available outsideroom.Barbecue set also available but need to rent 10000woon. Friendly staff ,transport to airport and taxi easy to get it.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Doris from Singapore
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
It is a nice & cosy family-run apartment
Superb free internet speed, an equipped kitchenette that allows to cook your own proper meals and they run a family grill restaurant along the road with fantastic grilled mackerel!
We were very happy with the stay for its size and cleanliness and with nice ocean view. We manged to make 2 proper breakfast using its kitchnette and we can't be happier to have free hi-speed wifi during the stay. Although the location is slightly remote, it is very fine for travellers even with kids who chose to drive. A special mention for their family run grill house at the hill foot - they serve good grill mackerel!
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tung from
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
It's a very nice hotel with good sea view.
large room, with sea view, nice staff
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

wenjing from China
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
it's wonderful to live here
quiet enviroment 、frendilly satff and beautiful oceanview
it's wonderful to live here and it's very convinient to take the bus 600 to the airports and the other resorts such as beer museum. it takes about 20 minutes to the downtown on foot. it is very quiet and has a beautiful oceanview, the room is very big and clean ,even you can cook for yourself ,next time i will also chose this hotel in jeju
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEUK from Hong Kong
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
very comfort enviroment with many sightseeing plac
nice room with sea view, equipped with all u need in the kitchen, reasonable price
i feel very good about the place, the staffs are helpful, they have free parking sites, the room is neat and tidy, extra bedding and pillows are placed in roomi had a nice stay in there
Reviewed May 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Qunn from Hong Kong
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Wonderful place to stay.
Cozy, good location, nice balcony, comfortable beds, a good resteraunt nearby, nice seaview.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel, but poor location and no information
Quiet location
Room was ok, balcony would get some use in summer. However location is terrible, surrounded by orchards. The local combini is 10 minutes walk with a very poor selection. However there is a restaurant in the same direction that is reasonable price and food. Found out later that we could have ordered breakfast, but this was not advised. There was ZERO information on the hotel, amenities, area, TV, appliances, tours etc. NOTHING. Also no internet at all. Stay at Jungmun if you are on your honeymoon, stay at Jeju for an active nightlife and shopping, dont bother with Seogwipo unless you have a car and like quiet nights.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

CHU from Hong Kong
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2012
Hotel with a view
Room with a view
The hotel is close to seashore. Our room is large and with a view. The room is equipped with kitchen and we can prepare simple food and have our dinner at balcony. Nice experience.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
It's a lovely place
clean, friendly, nice view
We had a wonderful stay in Jeju overall. The owner is very friendly, the room is very clean and the view is superb.
Reviewed July 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: