Excellent 8.4
Based on 3155 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

TAM from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
For short stay only
Near airport, convenience, good staff
Near airport, just 2 stops by bus 600(drop at Grace hotel). Can take city bus to anywhere. Many shop near by and can by walk. Emart and lotte store around 15-20 min by walk. Around 5000-6000 won to Love land, market, 용두암 if you take taxi. Not expensive. Staff are very nice and helpful. Good at English and can give you advice. Old decorations even the furniture but the room is big enough and clean. Bed is too hard for me. If you feel hot in the room, you can switch on the air con
Reviewed March 27, 2016

GAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good!!!!
Good location...Staff so so nice....
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Thang from Vietnam
Group
Family for 4 Adults
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great stay
English speaking staff, cleanliness, reasonable price
It was great staying at this hotel
Reviewed March 20, 2016

FATHULLAH from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Me and my wife was in honeymoon using this Hotel.
like I just wrote in my column. all is awesome with this hotel. nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Sook from Singapore
Family with older children
Family for 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
recommended
gd location n helpful staff
very good
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Sook from Singapore
Family with older children
Family for 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
recommended
gd location n helpful staff
very good
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Man from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Family Room (4 Adults)
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
The staff are nice and helpful. They are also willing to search the details of transportation for us when we have difficulties to go to some places.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Karenza from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great Experience.
It is our honeymoon trip and to my surprise the staff made an effort to upgrade our room to their deluxe room and the staff recommended us one of the best seafood stew that is really worth the money! Definitely our choice if we had a chance to be back. :)
Reviewed March 08, 2016

WENG from China
Solo traveler
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Best choice in Jeju downtown.
Good location, best price! It is very clean and comfortable, and the receptionist (I guess it is the boss) is very nice!!! And it is very quiet. 10 mintues walking to 宝健路, and 15 mintues to shilla duty free, lotte duty free. It spent 3000-4000 KRW from hotel to airport. I realized that I forgot my laptop in the room when I arrived in airport so I returned back to the hotel. Thanks to the help of the boss, I guess I left a deep impression on him :p
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Teh from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Clean, staff nicely.
Comfortable, Clean, Valuable
Its a good location in Jeju city, although this is a small hotel. But interior are comfortable and clean. Walk to shopping only take 5 - 10 mins
Reviewed February 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: