Excellent 8.4
Based on 3155 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Jye from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Satisfied
Hotel is clean and tidy and staff very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

wei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Family for 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good location
Convience for shopping
Reviewed February 25, 2016

cheng from China
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
very good
very good
Reviewed February 16, 2016

calerlee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Excellent stay
Big and comfortable room, precise room temperature regulation, superb clean, good location & definitely good price offered.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chia from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Helpful staff,location good.
Very helpful staff and polite..asking for the hospital to bring my husband see doctor..they suggest us to buy medicine cos hospital more ex..every question I ask they are very helpful to answer...thank you so much for help.. =)
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Janice from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good price, Good location, Good service
Good price, Good location, Good service
The hotel provided very clean and big rooms. A bathtub was also unexpected with the price paid. As like other reviews, there was a desktop in the room. Near a shopping area with many eateries nearby. Staff were really friendly and greeted us every time we went out or came back. Hotel has carpark as well so visitors who rented cars can park their cars. They do not provide laundry service but there is a place that can do laundry just within walking distance.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

kar from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Attentive and helpful front desk.
Friendly staff, cleanliness, great location
The night shift front desk helps us a lot. First time traveller should definately choose them. Restaurant they recommend is worth going and value for money. The hotel was clean, tidy and spacious. However, keep in mind that you need to bring your own conditioner. Also, this hotel is known as December hotel. Goodstay is just an award to this hotel. Do tell the taxi driver december hotel.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

DAVID from Malaysia
Couples
Family for 4 Adults
Stayed one night in January 2016
Service good
Near to airport
Good
Reviewed January 13, 2016

HEI from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Highly recommend
Location, food and environment
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family for 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Beyond our expectations! We love it!
Location, attentive staff, reasonable price
Overall, we were very happy with our stay and the staff was very friendly, welcoming and supportive. Value for money. The room was very spacious and clean. Great location with many shops. We'll definitely stay there again.
Reviewed January 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: