Excellent 8.4
Based on 1027 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1027 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Xuan from Malaysia
Groups
Image Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Old, value for money hotel
Nothing special, you pay what you get. But it's near to airport.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

ng from Malaysia
Couples
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
the stay was ok
nothing best this hotel, it's cheap
nothing best this hotel, it's cheap
Reviewed June 24, 2014

judith from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great!
Nice and helpful aunty at the front desk Bbq pork opposite the hotel Near the airport
We were pleasantly surprised by the condition of the room. It felt homely. They had everything you would need;hair dryer, comb etc. The aunty at the front desk was super helpful (morning/afternoon shift) but the same story cannot be said about the uncle who took the night watch. He was grumpy. The hotel is near the airport and the shopping street is 10 mins walk away. Far from the attractions though.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Samantha from Singapore
Couples
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Value for money
Clean,helpful staffs, near to airport and bus terminal
Happy, comfy, quiet, hairdryer bathtub facilites. 15min bus 502 to bus terminal. Surrounding have quite a number for dining. Taking bus 502 toward bus terminal will also pass by a street of fashion/beauty products/bbq food.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

King from Malaysia
Couples
Image Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Cosy and convenient stay
High speed wifi in the room,big room with HD TV,air cleaner,computer
The hotel does not located on the hill as shown at agoda but it is in town area and very close to airport (5 mins with taxi) , the room is big and clean. It is abit expensive but the location is good as there are plenty of restaurant nearby and E Mart is in walking distance.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Atul from India
Couples
Image Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Great stay...!!!!!!
all gud...!!!!!!!
it was really good
Reviewed June 09, 2014

Emelynn from Singapore
Couples
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Okay. Liveable.
Nothing much.
Okay.
Reviewed June 07, 2014

Mohan from Malaysia
Couples
Image Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Owner Run Hotel
Clean, owner run, good location
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel as the Owner who runs the hotel paid personal attention to our needs. The hotel is comfortable and basic and clean enough. It is surrounded by small interesting eateries and we had no problem finding food. Jeju is a must visit place in Korea as it has many interesting sites to visit, the waterfall which falls into the sea, the Volcano tunnels, the seafood restaurants near the sea. You need at least 3 nights in Jeju to see some of the main sites. Shopping and food here are also cheaper than in Seoul.
Reviewed June 04, 2014

PEI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I like jeju for the quietness from city..
Quiet, comfort and worth every penny u spend on this hotel
I got shocked that they even provide air purifier and also a complete pc with internet..very nice gesture and comfortable stay..try their ondol room (traditional korea room)..very spacious if u choose that type of room :)
Reviewed June 03, 2014

PEI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Korean Style Ondol Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
The stay is with air purifier and pc to online ;)
Comfort, special , try korea ondol style, air purifier make u feel fresh every morning u wake up!
Very comfortable and near to restaurants..as we chartered a taxi tour..the location which I know is very near to airport..the hotel is with almost all amneties and I can upload my photo instantly with their pc provided in the room
Reviewed June 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: